## 2nd Hockey India Senior Women Inter-Department National Championship 2022 23 - 30 Mar 2022

Delhi



Match Report																			
Match # Date Time							Pool / Class					Pitch							
					0:30	Pool A						Pitch 1 - New Delhi							
RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD Official   RSP UCO									2 5 0		4 3 0	т 15 0	U	UCO BANK WOMEN'S HOCKEY ACAD			DEMY		
							0	1.0											
Minute X	Shirt #			Gree	Green Yellow Red				Minut X	9 8	Shirt #	Cim	Nar Nar		Gr	een <mark>`</mark>	Yellow	Red	
8	3 4	-					-		X	1 Simran Balhra (GK) 2 Sakshi									
X	4 5	Karishma					_	-		X	+			-					
7	7	Kajal	Tauav			_	_	-		X	+		Mamta Komal (C)						
X	8	Manisha				_	_	-			X 7 Mamta Rani								
7	9	Alka Dung	aduna			_	-			X 8 Kiran									
X	10	Devika Se					_	-		X	+		Priya						
7	11	Rakhi Pra						-		14	+		Anus						
X	12	Swati (Gł					-	-		8	+			lasha					
X	13	Vandana	,			_	-	-		X	+	12		Sushila Devi					
X	14			de				-		X	+		Jyoti Singh						
7	15	Priyanka Wankhede Anuja Singh					-		9	+		Chandra Singh Singh Khat			hati				
	16	Sonal Mir						-		X	+	17	Tani		- engirta				
X	18	Lalhlunma						-				18	Sak						
X	19	Anupa Ba					-	-		Х	+	19	Poonam						
36	20	Kiran						-			+	21	Baby						
X	21	H Lalruat	feli (C)					-			+		Shivani (GK)						
X	22	Amrinder	• • •					-			+								
Coa	ach	Pritam Si	wach					-		С	oac	ch	Cha	nchal .					
Team Ma								1		Team Manager									
Sita Mehta								_		Akash .									
Umpire										Umpire									
K.T. Lalhlimpuii (IND)										SHARMA Shivani (IND)									
Scoring Judge										Timing Judge									
SINGH Gurmeet (IND)										RAWAT Sukanya (IND)									
Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire									
VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)										NEGI Maheshwar Singh (IND)									
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute								Nun	nber	Acti	on	Sco	re	Team	Minute	Number	Ac	tion	Score
RSP	3	22				30	1		FC		9 - 0								
RSP	5	14	FG	2 - 0		RSP	32		0	FC			10 - 0						
RSP	6	21	FG	3 - 0	1 [	RSP	33	1	0	FC	à	11 -	0						

	0		10	
RSP	5	14	FG	2 - 0
RSP	6	21	FG	3 - 0
RSP	13	5	PC	4 - 0
RSP	24	19	FG	5 - 0
RSP	26	7	PC	6 - 0
RSP	27	14	FG	7 - 0
RSP	29	5	FG	8 - 0

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
RSP	30	15	FG	9 - 0		
RSP	32	10	FG	10 - 0		
RSP	33	10	FG	11 - 0		
RSP	45	7	FG	12 - 0		
RSP	47	22	FG	13 - 0		
RSP	51	21	PC	14 - 0		
RSP	RSP 60		FG	15 - 0		

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: VERMA Ashutosh (IND)

