



							Ма	tch I	Rep	oort										
Match #			Date Time						Pool / Class				Pitch							
	36		13 Apr 2022 16:00								Pool G			Pitch 2						
[						4	Т													
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU						2	1 0	1 0	1 0	5 0		HOCKEY HIMACHAL								
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gree	n Yello	w Red		[	Minut	e S	Shirt #		Nam	8	Gree	en Yellow	/ Red		
X								31 1 Devansh (GK)				<u> </u>								
X	2 F	Pruthvi G.M						-		Х		2	Jasbir S	Singh						
X	3 5	Sathish J							ľ	Х		3	Sunil Jo							
14	4 .	Janu J 1			16					Х		4	Yogend	lar Sing	h Gulia					
7	5 H	Hariharan										5	Sher Si	ngh						
X	6 5	Sahil								Х		6	Agyapa	I Singh						
X	7 [	Dhanush M								Х		7	Gursew	ak Sing	gh					
X	8 5	Sundarapandi								Х		8	Kanwar Ha	ardeep Sir	ngh Pathania	a (C)				
5	9 8	Saravana Kumar								Х		9	Shubha	m	-					
X	11 .	J Joshua Benedict Wesley								Х		10	Sher Si	ngh						
9	14 8	Srikanth P V								5		11	Vishal							
11	17	Akshaykumar V								19		12	Mohit S	harma						
X	18 5	Shanmugam P							ľ	Х		13	Nishant	Raizad	da					
X	23 H	H Shyam Kumar (C)							ľ	6		14	Paramjeet							
10	24 8	Santhosh Kumar							ľ	22		15	Banesh Dangwal							
X	27 .	Jeevakumar Hb								Х		16	Kanisha	Kanishak						
31		Delli Babu (GK)						[	7		17	Randee	p Singl	n						
X	30 [	Dinesh Kumar							[	Х		18	Atul Att	ri (GK)						
Coach Muthukumaran Desamuthu									[	С	oac	h	Moti Ra	m Thal	kur					
	Team Manager										Team Manager									
	DIXON Charles										Vikas Chaudhary									
	Umpire ALI Hasan (IND)										Umpire RAWAT Mohit (IND)									
	, ,							-	ŀ											
	Scoring Judge SINGH Gurmeet (IND)										Timing Judge KHAN Mohd.Rizwan (IND)									
	Technical Officer											Reserve Umpire								
	KALE Vivek (IND)											CHANAMTHABAM Napoleon (IND)								
Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	] Г	Team	Minute	Num	ber	Act	on	Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
UTN	5	7	FG	1 - 0	1															
UTN	8	18	FG	2 - 0	1															
UTN	19	2	PC	3 - 0																
UTN	35	9	FG	4 - 0	ļ															
UTN	54	2	PC	5 - 0																

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

