

## 12th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2022 6 - 17 Apr 2022

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



## **Match Report**

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
38	14 Apr 2022	15:45	QUARTER-FINAL	Pitch 2

## **UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY**

Official	1	2	3	4	T
UPH	0	0	0	1	1
UTN	0	2	1	0	3

## **HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU**

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Croop	Yellow	Red
winute	1	Vikas Gaur (GK)	Green	Yellow	Red
X	2	Amit Kumar Yadav			
X	3	Moein Ali			
26	4	Suhail Zafar			
Х	5	Vishal Kumar Verma			
	6	Monu Rajbhar			
Χ	7	Rahul Singh			
Х	8	Divyansh Shakti Verma			
13	9	Rahul Yadav			
Χ	10	Rishabh Sahu			
Χ	11	Mohd Sadiq			
Χ	12	Manish Sahani			
Χ	13	Arjun Yadav (C)			
	14	Kamal Narayan Singh			
Χ	15	Dharmendra Yadav			
13	16	Suraj Singh			
7	17	Samarth Prajapati			
Χ	32	Ayush Dwivedi (GK)			
Coa	ach	Jitendra Singh Bhadauria			
Team M	anager eet Singl	2			

Paramjeet Singh

Umpire

SINGH Malkiat (IND)

Scoring Judge

KALE Vivek (IND)

Technical Officer

MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
Χ	1	Dhinakaran (GK)			
Χ	2	Pruthvi G.M			
Χ	3	Sathish J			
	4	Janu J			
13	5	Hariharan			
Χ	6	Sahil			
Χ	7	Dhanush M			
Χ	8	Sundarapandi			
11	9	Saravana Kumar	50		
Χ	11	J Joshua Benedict Wesley			
	14	Srikanth P V			
17	17	Akshaykumar V			
Χ	18	Shanmugam P			
Χ	23	H Shyam Kumar (C)			
	24	Santhosh Kumar			
Χ	27	Jeevakumar Hb			
	29	Delli Babu (GK)			
Χ	30	Dinesh Kumar			
Co	ach	Muthukumaran Desamuthu	l		
Team M					

**DIXON Charles** 

Umpire

AHMAD Shakil (IND)

Timing Judge

KHAN Mohd.Rizwan (IND)

Reserve Umpire

GOWDA K Prieyash (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
UTN	22	11	PC	0 - 1
UTN	23	27	FG	0 - 2
UTN	45	8	FG	0 - 3
UPH	55	10	PC	1 - 3

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

