



							Ма	tch F	Rep	oort									
Match #			Date				Time			Pool / Class				Pitch					
6			07 Apr 2022				08:15			Pool A				Pitch 1					
]		2	3	4	T									
BHAI BEHLO HOCKEY ACADEMY BHAGTA							BBH SHR			2 0	0 1	3 3	SM	SMART HOCKEY ACADEMY, RAIPUR					
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gree	n <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		[Minut	e S	Shirt #		Nam	۵	Gre	en Yellov	v Red	
X	1	Poonam (GK)							X		1	Jagriti Pal (GK)							
X	2	Dhapa Devi					-	ŀ	Х	+	2	Varsha		,			_		
23	3	Bhawana					-	ŀ	Х	+	3		Sahni (C)		_			
X	4	Prabhjot Kaur					-	ľ	Х	+	4		Sharma	,	2	7			
X	5	Rajni (C)					-	ľ	Х	+	5	Anjali							
X	7	Nishpreet Kaur					ŀ	45	+	6	Mehak								
X	8	Bela Kumari							X 7 Sa		Satya (Gupta							
X	9	Mehakpreet Kaur									Diksha	-							
X	10	Ramandeep Kaur				1 1			X 9 Na		Nancy	Singh							
X	11	Anmolpreet Kaur			57	57					Tanu k								
12	12	Simran k						1		Х	+	11	Shreya	Srivast	av				
	13	Navjot K	laur					1			+	12	-	sha Dipa					
11	14	Sunita D						1		Х	+	13		Adhikar					
X	15	Renu						1	ľ	23	+	14	Chhaya	a Sahu					
28	16	Sukhdee	ep Kaur					1				15	Muskan	Bhupend	Ira Upadh	yay			
X	18	Asha Ra	ini		52			1			+	16		a Sharm					
	19	Nabhpre	et Kaur					1	ľ	Х	+	17	Nazree	n Khan	. ,				
	20 Ramandeep Kaur (GK)						1	ľ	13	\top	18	Priyan	ka Kuma	ari					
Coach Manpreet Kaur							1	ľ	С	oac	ch	Suman	Yadav			I			
Team M	Team Manager									Team Manager									
Gurdip Singh										YEZDANI Mohammad									
Umpire										Umpire									
Deepa (IND)										JADHAV Siddhi (IND)									
Scoring Judge										Timing Judge									
KAUR Harinder (IND)										CHAI	CHANDRAKAR Shreyes (IND)								
Technica			Reser	Reserve Umpire															
PANDE			WAN	NANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)															
Team	Minut	e Number Action		Score] [Team	Minute	Num	ber	Action		Sco	ore	re Team Minute		Number	Action	Score	
BBH	2	18	FG	1 - 0	1														
SHR	22	7	PC	1 - 1															
SHR	26	3	FG	1 - 2									[
BBH	41	5	FG	2-2													ļ		
BBH	45+		PC	3-2	-			<u> </u>				<u> </u>							
SHR	59	2	FG	3 - 3			1	1		1		1			1	1	1		

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

