

## India Junior Men Academy National Championship 2022, Naval Tata Hockey Academy Jan

20 Apr - 1 May 2022 Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

## **Match Report**

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
10	21 Apr 2022	11:00	POOL E	Pitch 1 - Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

## **HIM ACADEMY**

Forfeit 5 - 0

## **GANGPUR SPORTS ACADEMY**

1 Ashutosh Yadav (C, GK) 2 Satish Yadav 3 Sandeep Singh 4 Hariom Yadav 5 Sagar Kumar 6 Bajrangi Sahani 7 Raj Bahadur Yadav 8 Deepak 9 Kulwinder Singh 10 Mohd Atif 11 Ishasnt Maurya 12 Gagandeep Singh 13 Divyanshu Sharma 14 Charandeep Singh 15 Jujhar Singh 16 Inderpreet Singh	ed					
3 Sandeep Singh 4 Hariom Yadav 5 Sagar Kumar 6 Bajrangi Sahani 7 Raj Bahadur Yadav 8 Deepak 9 Kulwinder Singh 10 Mohd Atif 11 Ishasnt Maurya 12 Gagandeep Singh 13 Divyanshu Sharma 14 Charandeep Singh 15 Jujhar Singh 16 Inderpreet Singh						
4 Hariom Yadav 5 Sagar Kumar 6 Bajrangi Sahani 7 Raj Bahadur Yadav 8 Deepak 9 Kulwinder Singh 10 Mohd Atif 11 Ishasnt Maurya 12 Gagandeep Singh 13 Divyanshu Sharma 14 Charandeep Singh 15 Jujhar Singh 16 Inderpreet Singh						
5 Sagar Kumar 6 Bajrangi Sahani 7 Raj Bahadur Yadav 8 Deepak 9 Kulwinder Singh 10 Mohd Atif 11 Ishasnt Maurya 12 Gagandeep Singh 13 Divyanshu Sharma 14 Charandeep Singh 15 Jujhar Singh 16 Inderpreet Singh						
6 Bajrangi Sahani 7 Raj Bahadur Yadav 8 Deepak 9 Kulwinder Singh 10 Mohd Atif 11 Ishasnt Maurya 12 Gagandeep Singh 13 Divyanshu Sharma 14 Charandeep Singh 15 Jujhar Singh 16 Inderpreet Singh						
7 Raj Bahadur Yadav 8 Deepak 9 Kulwinder Singh 10 Mohd Atif 11 Ishasnt Maurya 12 Gagandeep Singh 13 Divyanshu Sharma 14 Charandeep Singh 15 Jujhar Singh 16 Inderpreet Singh						
8 Deepak 9 Kulwinder Singh 10 Mohd Atif 11 Ishasnt Maurya 12 Gagandeep Singh 13 Divyanshu Sharma 14 Charandeep Singh 15 Jujhar Singh 16 Inderpreet Singh						
9 Kulwinder Singh 10 Mohd Atif 11 Ishasnt Maurya 12 Gagandeep Singh 13 Divyanshu Sharma 14 Charandeep Singh 15 Jujhar Singh 16 Inderpreet Singh						
10 Mohd Atif 11 Ishasnt Maurya 12 Gagandeep Singh 13 Divyanshu Sharma 14 Charandeep Singh 15 Jujhar Singh 16 Inderpreet Singh						
11 Ishasnt Maurya 12 Gagandeep Singh 13 Divyanshu Sharma 14 Charandeep Singh 15 Jujhar Singh 16 Inderpreet Singh						
12 Gagandeep Singh 13 Divyanshu Sharma 14 Charandeep Singh 15 Jujhar Singh 16 Inderpreet Singh						
13 Divyanshu Sharma 14 Charandeep Singh 15 Jujhar Singh 16 Inderpreet Singh						
14 Charandeep Singh 15 Jujhar Singh 16 Inderpreet Singh						
15 Jujhar Singh 16 Inderpreet Singh						
16 Inderpreet Singh						
17 Abhishek						
18 Aayush (GK)						
Coach Davinder Singh	Davinder Singh					
Team Manager						
Daljit Singh						
Umpire						
KUMAR Navdeep (IND)						
Scoring Judge						
SHARMA Saurabh (IND)						
Technical Officer						
CHANDRAKAR Shreyes (IND)						
Team   Minute   Number   Action   Score   Team   Minu	ıte					

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red			
Coa	Coach							
Team Ma	anager							
Umpire								
Ompire								
JOHN Albert (IND)								
Timing Judge								
HANSPAL Gagandeep (IND)								
Reserve Umpire								
SINGH Malkiat (IND)								
SINGH	SINGH Markial (IND)							

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
Ī					
Ì					
Ì					
Ì					
Ì					
İ					

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

