## 12th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2022

6 - 17 May 2022 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



## **Match Report**

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
2	06 May 2022	08:15	Pool F	HG-MP - Pitch 2

## **HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU**

Forfeit	
5 - 0	

## **HOCKEY ANDAMAN & NICOBAR**

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Gree	en	Yellow	Red		
	1 Haripriya S (GK)							
		Priyadharshini V						
	3	Nivetha						
	4 B. R. Prabha							
	5	Janani						
	6	Leemaroshni S						
	7	Krishnapriya L						
	8	Senthamaraimathana C						
	9	Sabarimanidevi S						
	10	Santhanamary Sundharaj						
	11	S Soniya						
	12	Jayapratha S						
	13	Kalaiselvi V (C)						
	14	Malarvizhi S						
15 Rubasri N 16 Kavya R 17 Paranitha P		Rubasri N						
		Kavya R						
		Paranitha P						
18 Adhirai M E (GK)								
Coa	Coach							
Team M	anager							
Umpire	Umpire							
SHARN	SHARMA Shivani (IND)							
Scoring	Scoring Judge							
SINGH Balwinder (IND)								
Technical Officer								
BALA F	Renu (INI	O)						
Team	Minu	te Number Action Score	Γ	Te	am	Minute		

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red		
Co	ach						
Team M	Team Manager						
Umpire	Umpire						
ALI Has	ALI Hasan (IND)						
Timing Judge							
VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)							
Reserve Umpire							
PASI Yogita (IND)							

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
Ì					
Ì					
Ì					
Ì					
Ì					
Ì					
Ì					

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Technical Delegate: BOPANNA Rohini (IND)