12th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2022 6 - 17 May 2022 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



						Ма	tch Re	port								
	Match #	ŧ	Date Time			Pool / Class				Pitch						
12 08 May 2022				08:15			Pool F			HG-MP - Pitch 2						
HOCKEY ARUNACHAL							Forfei 5 - 0				HOCKEY ANDAMAN & NICOBAR					
Minute	Shirt #	Name Greer		Green	 een Yellow Red			Minute		Name			Gree	Green Yellow Red		
	2	Bhateri		Circon					Shirt #			<u> </u>				
	3	Kirti					-									
	4	Pooja					-									
	5	Gitu Moni Bonia					-									
	6	Swati					-									
	7	Meenu Devi					-									
	8	Tulsi Kumari					-									
	9	Natasha					-									
	10	Ruby Devi					-									
	11	Lekha Yadav					-									
	12	Annu					-									
	13	Khushdeep Kaur					-									
	14	Manshi					-									
	15	Muskan Rana		1			-									
	16	Sarika		1			-									
	17	Nidhi R	ai				-									
	35	Pooja					-									
	53	Nisha Y	'adav				-									
Coach						-	Coa	ach								
Team Manager							-	Team M								
Shiv Kumar Saini																
Umpire								Umpire								
ALI Hasan (IND)								PASI Yogita (IND)								
Scoring Judge								Timing Judge								
VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)								SINGH Balwinder (IND)								
Technical Officer								Reserve	Reserve Umpire							
SINGH Gurpreet (IND)								Deepa (IND)								
Team Minute Number Action Score Team				eam	Minute	Number	Action	n Score	7	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
				9												
				1												
]											
									_	_						
				┥ ┝──						_						

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: BOPANNA Rohini (IND)

