## 12th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2022 6 - 17 May 2022

6 - 17 May 2022 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



#### **Match Report**

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
34	14 May 2022	16:00	Quarter-final	HG-MP - Pitch 2

## **HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH**

Official	1	2	3	4	Т	SO
HMP	1	0	0	0	1	0
HOD	0	0	1	0	1	2

## **HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF ODISHA**

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
	1	Nandani Kushwah (GK)			
Χ	2	Neeraj Rana (C)			
Χ	3	Pratibha Arya			
Χ	4	Manmeet Kaur			
22	5	Neelu Dadiya			
Χ	6	Jyoti Pal			
	8	Shaily Sharma			
Χ	9	Seema Verma			
Χ	12	Prashu Singh Parihar			
Χ	14	SENGAR Sadhna			
8	15	Savita			
10	17	Bhavana Khade			
Χ	24	Karishma Singh			
Χ	25	CHAUHAN Manisha	55		
	26	Renu Yadav			
Χ	29	Diksha Tiwari			
Χ	30	Deepa Sharma (GK)			
	32	Aasmeen Khan			
Co	ach	Vandana Uikey			
Team M	anager				
Pravee	n Kumar	Yadav			
Umpire					
POTNI	S Rama	(IND)			
Scoring	Judge				
SINGH	Balwind	er (IND)			
Technica	al Officer				
VIKRA	M Sunil k	Kumar (IND)			

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
X	1	Asima Minz (GK)			
X	2	Punam Barla			
X	3	Asmita Barla (C)			
X	4	Bharati Ekka	47		
12	5	Laxmi Ekka			
X	6	Premita Bara			
X	7	Rojita Kujur			
13	8	Ashim Kanchan Barla			
X	9	Dipti Lakra			
X	10	Lilima Minz	59		
14	11	Bimla Barwa			
9	12	Neha Lakra			
Х	13	Janhabi Pradhan			
12	14	Rahil Tirkey			
14	15	Khusbu Kujur			
	16	Kumudini Lakra (GK)			
X	17	Sunita Lakra			
X	18	Premanjali Toppo			
Coa	ach	Edgar Joseph Mascarenha	.S		
Team Ma	anager				
l					
Lucela I	Екка				
Umpire					
SHARM	1A Shiva	ni (IND)			
Timing J	udge				
Anil Kur	mar PK (	IND)			
Reserve	Umpire				
Suman	(IND)				

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
HMP	10	12	FG	1 - 0
HOD	38	12	FG	1 - 1

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
1					
1					
ĺ					
ĺ					
ĺ					
ĺ					

 $\operatorname{\mathsf{FG}}$  -  $\operatorname{\mathsf{Field}}$  Goal,  $\operatorname{\mathsf{PC}}$  -  $\operatorname{\mathsf{Penalty}}$  Corner,  $\operatorname{\mathsf{PS}}$  -  $\operatorname{\mathsf{Penalty}}$  Stroke

Shootout results follow...



Technical Delegate: BOPANNA Rohini (IND)

# 12th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2022

6 - 17 May 2022 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



#### **Shootout Report**

34	14 May 2022	16:00	Quarter-final	HG-MP - Pitch 2
Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch

#### **HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH**

Official	1	2	3	4	Т	SO
HMP	1	0	0	0	1	0
HOD	0	0	1	0	1	2

## **HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF ODISHA**

#### **Scoring**

Shirt #	Attacker	GK#	Result	Round	Shirt #	Attacker	GK#	Result
12	Prashu Singh Parihar	1	O - Save	1	13	Janhabi Pradhan	30	O - Save
6	Jvoti Pal	1	O - Save	2	-	Neha Lakra	30	X - Goal
4	Manmeet Kaur	1	O - Save	2		Rojita Kujur	30	X - Goal
		1		4	1	nojila Kujui	30	A - Goai
25	CHAUHAN Manisha	1	O - Save	4				

#### **Defenders**

Shirt #	Defender	Shirt #	Defender
30	Deepa Sharma (GK)	1	Asima Minz (GK)

Final Result 0 - 2

## **Signatures**

Team Manager	Team Manager
Praveen Kumar Yadav	Lucela Ekka
Umpire	Umpire
POTNIS Rama (IND)	SHARMA Shivani (IND)

Technical Officer

VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)



Technical Delegate: BOPANNA Rohini (IND)