12th Hockey India Sub Junior Women National Championship 2022 11 - 22 May 2022 Imphal, Manipur



							Ма	tch Re	port								
Match # Date				Time				Pool / Class			Pitch						
20 16 May 2022				09:45				G				Pitch 1					
TRIPURA HOCKEY								Forfeit 5 - 0				HOCKEY HIMACHAL					
Minute	Shirt #	Name			Green Yellow Red				Minute Shirt #			Nam	۵	Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	Red	
winnate	1	Ananya Sutradhar		Green				Windto	01111		Nam	6	Circo		Tica		
	2	Anamika Datta						-									
	3	Beauti Sutradhar						-									
	4	Bijoya Shil						-									
	5	Debasmita Debnath						-									
	6	Jaya Shil						-									
	7	Priyanka Giri						-									
	8	Tuya Bhattacharjee						-							_		
	9	Nobali Paul					-	-									
	10	Asha Das					-	-									
	11	Bipasha Biswas						-									
	12	Chandana Sutradhar					-	-									
	13	Manika Biswas					-	-									
	14	Juyel Das						-									
	15	Priyanka Biswas						-									
	16	Puja Del					-	-									
	17	, Rumpa I						-								_	
	18		ajumder					-								_	
Coach								-	Co	ach							
Team Manager							-	Team Manager									
Umpire									Umpire								
KAYEN [PAIBAM Debala Chanu (IND)									Khangembam Dhananjoy (IND)								
Scoring Judge									Timing Judge								
GURUNG Nisha (IND)									HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)								
Technical Officer									Reserve Umpire								
KUMAR Manish (IND)									SINGH Sonali (IND)								
Team	Minut	e Numbe	er Action	Score	T	eam	Minute	Number	Actio	n Score		Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
			_														
										_	_						
			_							_	_						
	+				-						-						
													C Donali				

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: SOKHI HS (IND)

