



| | | | | | | | Ма | tch F | Rep | oort | | | | | | | | |
|----------------------|---------------------|--------------------------|-------------------|-------|-----|-----------------------|------------|---------------------|--------|-------------------|-----------------------------|---------|------------------------------|---------------|--------|------------------------|-------|--|
| Match # Date | | | | | | Time | | | Po | ol / C | lass | | Pitch | | | | | |
| 11 | | | 22 Apr 2016 07:30 | | | | | | Pool B | | | | | CHS - Pitch 1 | | | | |
| | | | | | | | 3 | 4 | Т | | | | | | | | | |
| UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY | | | | | | | UPH MHA | 0 | 1 0 | | 2 0 | 5 0 | THE MUMBAI HOCKEY ASSO. LTD. | | | | | |
| Minute | Shirt # | | Name | | Gre | en <mark>Yello</mark> | w Red | | [| Minut | e S | Shirt # | Nam | | Gree | en <mark>Yellow</mark> | / Red | |
| Х | 1 | | AN Devesł | | | | | 1 THAKUR Karan (GK) | | | | | | | | | | |
| Х | 2 | SHARMA Vikash | | | | | | | | Х | | 2 | SINGH Victo | | | | | |
| Х | 3 | YADAV Sunil 13,43 | | | | | | | [| Х | | 3 | RAGHAV Sankalp | | | | | |
| | 4 | YADAV Manish | | | | | | | | Х | | 4 | PEREIRA Tyro | | | | | |
| X | 5 | DHAR Vivek | | | | | | | | Х | | 5 | SINGH Harjee | | | | | |
| | 6 | BHADAURIA Jitendra Singh | | | | | | | | Х | | 6 | KEISHAM Ros | | 32 | | | |
| 24 | 7 | SONKAR Sunil | | | | | | | | Х | | 7 | SHARMA Raja | at | | | | |
| 13 | 8 | KUMRA Sonu | | | | | | | | Х | | 8 | KHAN Waseer | 10 |) | | | |
| X | 9 | YADAV Arjun | | | | | | - | | 26 | | 9 | MIRZA Irshad | | | | | |
| X | 10 | YADAV Ajay | | | | | | 1 | | Х | + | 10 | BOVERIANDA | ina | | | | |
| X | 11 | RAM Diwakar 50 | | | | | | 1 | | Х | | 11 | GOSWAMI An | | | | | |
| X | 12 | SINGH Deepak | | | | | | - | | 26 | + | 12 | PARDESHI Ni | | | | | |
| X | 13 | KHAN Imran | | | | | | - | | 11 | + | 13 | RAI Anand | | | | | |
| X | 14 | KHANDKER Tushar | | | | | | - | | 17 | + | 14 | KHERATKAR | Navin | | 42 | | |
| X | 15 | KUMAR Pramod | | | | | | - | | 44 | + | 18 | PATIL Suhas | | | | | |
| 19 | 16 | RAJBHAR Rahul Kumar | | | | | | - | | Х | + | 19 | RAHIM Aakiq | | 26 | | | |
| 51 | | KUMAR Sharad | | | | | | - | | Х | + | 24 | DIXIT Sudhir (| GK) | | | | |
| | | | DI Ayush (| | | - | | 12 | + | 26 | PATIL Mayur | | | | | | | |
| Coach MISHRA Rajnees | | | | | | | | | | | oac | | NAIK Digvijay | | | | - | |
| | Team Manager | | | | | | | | | | Team Manager | | | | | | | |
| SINGH Pramjeet | | | | | | | | | | ALEXANDER Solomon | | | | | | | | |
| Umpire | | | | | | | | | | | Umpire | | | | | | | |
| KUMAF | KUMAR Anil (IND) | | | | | | | | | | CHANAMTHABAM Napoleon (IND) | | | | | | | |
| Scoring . | Scoring Judge | | | | | | | | | | Timing Judge | | | | | | | |
| BHATIA | BHATIA Rakesh (IND) | | | | | | | | | | SINGH Gurmeet (IND) | | | | | | | |
| Technica | Technical Officer | | | | | | | | | | Reserve Umpire | | | | | | | |
| Kumar Mahesh (IND) | | | | | | | | | | YAD | YADAV Tarun (IND) | | | | | | | |
| Team | Minut | e Numb | er Action | Score | | Team | Minute | Num | ber | Act | ion | Sco | re Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score | |
| UPH | 22 | 2 | FG | 1 - 0 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| UPH | 32 | 11 | PC | 2 - 0 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| UPH | 41 | 8 | FG | 3 - 0 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| UPH | 56 | 3 | PC | 4 - 0 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| UPH | 59 | 10 | FG | 5 - 0 | | | | <u> </u> | | | | | | | | | | |
| 1 | 1 | | | 1 | | | 1 | 1 | | 1 | | 1 | | 1 | 1 | | | |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: VERMA Ashutosh (IND)

