## 2nd Hockey India Senior Men Inter - Department National Championship 2022 2 - 10 Dec 2022 Delhi



## **Match Report**

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
20	05 Dec 2022	14:30	Pool D	Pitch 1 - New Delhi

			Forfeit										
ALL INDIA POLICE SPORTS CONTROL BOARD				0 - 5					FOOD CORPORATION OF I				
Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red		Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Re	
							Х	1	Keshev Dutt (GK)				
							X	2	Moirangthem Dhananjoy Meetei				
							Х	3	Sumit	<u> </u>			
							Х	4	Yokeshwaran				
							Х	5	Mohd Rashid				
							Х	6	Aditya Singh				
							Х	7	Mahipal				
							Х	8	Laishram Dipu Singh				
								9	Harshdeep Singh				
							Х	10	Munish Rana (C)				
							Х	11	DHAMI Boby Singh				
								12	Ankush				
								13	Abishek Gandhi				
								14	R. S. Sunil Murthy				
								16	Thangapandiyan S				
								17	Ganendrajit Ningombam				
							Х	18	Hans Raj				
								21	Aniket Dalavi (GK)				
Co	ach						Co	ach	Satender Sharma				
Team M	anager								·				
Umpire							Umpire	i Nausiii	n.				
KUMAI	KUMAR Suresh (IND)						GOWDA K Prieyash (IND)						
Scoring	Judge						Timing J	udge					
GALITA	M Amitabb (II	ND)	X 7 Mahipal X 8 Laishram Dipu Singh 9 Harshdeep Singh X 10 Munish Rana (C) X 11 DHAMI Boby Singh 12 Ankush 13 Abishek Gandhi 14 R. S. Sunil Murthy 16 Thangapandiyan S 17 Ganendrajit Ningombam X 18 Hans Raj 21 Aniket Dalavi (GK) Coach Satender Sharma Team Manager Mukesh Kaushik Umpire										

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red			
X	1	Keshev Dutt (GK)						
Х	2	Moirangthem Dhananjoy Meetei						
Х	3	Sumit						
Х	4	Yokeshwaran						
Х	5	Mohd Rashid						
Х	6	Aditya Singh						
X	7 Mahipal							
Х	8 Laishram Dipu Singh							
	9 Harshdeep Singh							
Х	10	Munish Rana (C)						
X	11	DHAMI Boby Singh						
	12	Ankush						
13		Abishek Gandhi						
14		R. S. Sunil Murthy						
16		Thangapandiyan S						
17		Ganendrajit Ningombam						
X	18	Hans Raj						
	21 Aniket Dalavi (GK)							
Coach Satender Sharma								
Team M	anager							
Mukesh	n Kaushil	Κ						
Umpire								
GOWDA K Prieyash (IND)								
Timing Judge								
Negi Amar Singh (IND)								
Reserve Umpire								
JOSHI	JOSHI Deepak Chandra (IND)							

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
1					
1					

_		

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Technical Officer

SONDHI Harbinder (IND)