Delhi



	Match Report Match # Date Time Pool / Class Pitch																				
	Match #			٢	Time			Pool / Class				Pitch									
	27	07 Dec 2022						12:30			Qua	rter	-final	Pitch 1 - New Delhi							
Official 1 2 3 4 T																					
RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD								2	0	1	0	3	COI	MPTROLL	ER & AUI	DITOR GE	ENERAL (OF INDIA			
CAG										1	0	0	2								
Minute	Shirt #		Nan	-		Gre	en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red			Minut	e S	Shirt #		Nam	-	Gre	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	v Red		
X		Amritpal Singh (GK)									Х			Venkatesh Telugu							
31		CHAUHAN Prashant Kumar (GK)									Х			Parmo							
Х		Parampreet Singh									23				sh Yada						
9		Shivam Anand									5				thamizha						
Х		Sheshe Gowda Bm 51												Upendra Singh Tanwar (GK			GK)				
X		SINGH Gursahibjit									6			Surya Prakash Potluri							
X	8	Sharma Mukul									9			Sunil							
X	9	Yuvraj Walmiki 23									Х			Manish Yadav (C)							
X		Joginder Singh									Х			SINGH Jashandeep (GK)			iK)				
X		Deep Atul									8			Jasdeep Singh							
7		Arjun Sharma									Х			Mithlesh Kumar							
X		Sayyad Niyaz Rahim (C) 45									Х			Abharan Sudev B							
Х		Pardeep Singh									Х			Mareeswaran Sakthivel				9			
8		Suman Beck									Х			Raushan Kumar							
9		Bharath.K.R									Х			Tiras K							
X		KULAR Jasjit Singh									Х		55	Mohammad Faraz							
8		Ajit Kumar Pandey									18		56	Yuvar	aj						
9		Harsahib Singh									Х		58	Visha	Singh						
Coa	ach	Sunil Kı	ımar S	Singh	1						С	oac	h	Clarence Raphael Lobo							
	Team Manager											Team Manager									
Prem K	umar								_		Pradeep Kumar Tyagi										
Umpire												Umpire									
	AHMAD Shakil (IND)											SHARMA Amit (IND)									
	Scoring Judge											Timing Judge									
GAUTA	GAUTAM Amitabh (IND)											SONDHI Harbinder (IND)									
	Technical Officer Negi Amar Singh (IND)												Reserve Umpire								
Inegi Ar	nar singn	(IND)								L	JHAI	HA Rajkumar (IND)									
Team	Minut			tion	Score		Team	Minute	Num	ber	Acti	on	Scor	е	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
CAG	10	20		G	0 - 1																
RSP	10	10		°S	1 - 1									_							
RSP	11	9		G	2-1									_							
CAG RSP	19 35	51		GG	2-2 3-2									_							
1.3P	35			u	5-2									-							

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

