

## 6th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2016 (A Division)

19 Apr - 1 May 2016 Saifai, Etawah, Uttar Pradesh



## **Match Report**

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
20	24 Apr 2016	07:30	Pool B	CHS - Pitch 1

## **UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY**

		_			
Official	1	2	3	4	T
UPH	0	0	0	2	2
BHO	1	0	0	0	1

## **HOCKEY BHOPAL**

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
Χ	1	CHAUHAN Devesh (C, GK)			
Χ	2	SHARMA Vikash			
Χ	3	YADAV Sunil			
	4	YADAV Manish			
Χ	5	DHAR Vivek			
	6	BHADAURIA Jitendra Singh			
22	7	SONKAR Sunil			
Χ	8	KUMRA Sonu			
7	9	YADAV Arjun			
Χ	10	YADAV Ajay			
Χ	11	RAM Diwakar			
Χ	12	SINGH Deepak			
Χ	13	KHAN Imran			
Χ	14	KHANDKER Tushar			
Χ	15	KUMAR Pramod			
14	16	RAJBHAR Rahul Kumar			
	17	KUMAR Sharad			
	18	DWIVEDI Ayush (GK)			
Coa	ach	MISHRA Rajnees			
Team Ma	anager				

SINGH Pramjeet

Umpire

SHARMA Ripudaman (IND)

Scoring Judge

Kumar Mahesh (IND)

Technical Officer

QURESHI Faiyaz (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
Χ	1	ULLAH Amaan (GK)			
Χ	2	HASSAN Syed Mohsin			
	3	REHMAN UR Arbaz			
25	4	KHAN Amir			
	6	KHAN Akbar			
Χ	7	ALEEM Abdul Mohd			
Χ	8	Nadeemuddin	33		
Χ	9	AZIZ Faisal			
Χ	10	REHMAN UR Osaf			
Χ	12	RAWAT Singh Prakash			
Χ	13	YADAV Sateesh			
10	14	SIDDIQUI Asif			
12	15	QURESHI Munis			
Χ	16	MOHD Taj			
Χ	17	RIZVI Syed Hasan			
Χ	18	SAHIR Mohd (C)			
	19	RAZIK Mohd			
	31	ALI Anam (GK)			
Coa	ach				
Team M	anager				

ALI Syed Anjum

Umpire

SINGH Gurbaj (IND)

Timing Judge

SINGH Gurmeet (IND)

Reserve Umpire

KHARB Ravinder (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
BHO	5	16	FG	0 - 1
UPH	47	10	PC	1 - 1
UPH	49	9	FG	2 - 1

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

 $\ensuremath{\mathsf{FG}}$  - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Tournament Director: VERMA Ashutosh (IND)