



							Ма	tch R	epor	t									
Match # Date					Т		Pool / Class				Pitch								
34			23 Fe	b 2023 09:00					QUA	RTE	R-FIN	IAL	Pitch 1 - Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh						
HOCKEY HARYANA HBL									2 3 0 1 0 0	2	т 5 0		HOCKEY BENGAL						
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Green	Yellov	v Red		Mir	iute	Shirt #		Nan	10	Gre	en Yellov	/ Red		
X	1	Rekha (GK)			areen				(1		mila Kuma				Tieu			
X	2	Bharti Saroha						-		<	2		ona Bhengi	. ,					
X	3				44			1		X 3 Anjna Dur									
X	4	Manisha						1		X 4 Anisha Dungdung									
13	5	Monu						1	11 5				Puja Bag						
X	6	Nidhi						-		X 6 Lily Oram									
	7	Aditi Boo	ora				_	-		、 (7	-	moni Biswa	35					
X	8	Mudita 37					-	-			8		nita Shaw						
9	9	Monika	Sihao	01		-	-		(9		hmita Pan	na						
X	10	Devika S				-	-		、 (10		ata Kujur							
X	11	Jyoti 50						-		$\overline{\langle}$	11		ni Kandir						
X	12	Dabas Shilpi (C)						-		X 12 Sushmita Gandha									
X	14	Amandeep Kaur					_	-	-	·	14		Soumita Jana			_			
9	15	Dimple					_	-	1	12 15 Manisha Bhakat						_			
- U	16	Kritika (GK)					_	-	4		16		oriya Bahad				-		
X	17	Chetna						-	-	· +	17	· ·	heta Maity				-		
11	19	Priyanka						-		X 19 Subhani							_		
9	20	Simranjeet Kaur						-		<u> </u>	20		barna Das	<u> </u>			_		
-	Coach Mukesh Kumar									Coach Simanta Krushna Mohanty									
Team Manager										Team Manager									
Jyoti Rani										Harjinder Kaur Jassal									
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire								
WANKI		К.Т	K.T. Lalhlimpuii (IND)																
Scoring Judge									Tim	Timing Judge									
REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND)									BA	BALA Renu (IND)									
Technica RAJES			Reserve Umpire RATHAN Devadasi (IND)																
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute								 Numb	er A	ction	Sc	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
HAR	4	10	FG	1 - 0		Jun	winnute			0.011			ream	winnute		7.0001			
HAR	9	14	FG	2-0							-	-+		-					
HAR	34	10	FG	3 - 0								_							
HAR	51	9	FG	4 - 0															

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

14

FG

5 - 0

HAR

60

Technical Delegate: Kumar Mahesh (IND)

