



							Ма	tch F	Rep	oort									
Match # Date				Time			Pool / Class					Pitch							
	38		26 Feb 2023				15:00			FINAL				Pitch 1 - Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh					
HOCKEY MAHARASHTRA							1 0	2	3 0	4	т 1 5	HOCKEY MADHYA			DHYA F	PRADESH			
							HMP	2	0	3	0	) 5							
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Greer	1 Yello	w Red		[	Minute	9 8	Shirt #		Nam		Gre	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	w Red	
X	1	Susmita P		,				_		Х		1		laheshw	ari (GK)				
Х	2	Pradnya J		Bhosale						Х		2		a Tiwari					
Х	3	Pranali Pa	ni Bhagwan Sakure								X 3 Pratibha Arya								
X	4	Shalini Bhagwan Sakure								Х		4	Nilanja						
	5	Afreen Firdos Nizamuddin Shaikh								Х		5	Karishma Yadav (C)						
8	6	Durga Raju Shinde							52	<b>U</b>									
X	7	Bhavana Khade						[	Х		8		Y Preeti						
X	8	Lalrindiki							[		Τ	9	Shahe	en Khan	1				
7	9	Kajal Sadashiv Atpadkar						ľ	19		10	Singh Upasana							
X	10	Akansha Singh						ľ	Х		11	Chavan Aishwarya							
21	11	Ankita Sapate						1	ľ	Х		12	Suman Devi Thoudam						
57	12	Nirjala Pandurang Shinde						1	ľ	Х		14	Priyanka Wankhede						
X	13	Ashwini Kolekar								Х		15 Manmeet Kaur							
7	14	Shivani Si	taram Sa	ahu					ľ		$\top$	16	Kirti D	eshmukł	ו (GK)				
X	15	H Lalruatfeli						1		5 17 Yogita Bora									
X	16	Shedage Manashri Narendra					1		46	+	20	20 Neelu Dadiya							
X	17	Lalhlunmawii					-	ŀ	Х	+	23		Gautam						
6	18	Sayali Praful Wazade (GK)							12	+	24	Karishma Singh							
Coach Sagar Bharat Thakur							-	ŀ	Coach Paramjit Singh										
Team Manager								-	ŀ	Team				<u>, -                                   </u>					
Vaishal	i Laxmar	n Sul								Vandana Uikey									
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire								
SHARM	SHARMA Shivani (IND)										Suman (IND)								
Scoring Judge										Timing Judge									
RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)										. Sanc	Ira S	S (IND	)						
Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire									
BALA Renu (IND)										Deepa	Deepa (IND)								
Team	Minu	te Number	Action	Score		Team	Minute	Num	ber	Acti	on	Sco	re	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
HMP	2	2	PC	0 - 1				1											
HMP	4	2	PC	0 - 2															
MAH	25	8	FG	1 - 2															
HMP	38	15	PC	1 - 3															
HMP	42	8	FG	1 - 4														1	

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

11

PS

1 - 5

HMP

42

Technical Delegate: Kumar Mahesh (IND)

