3rd Hockey India Senior Men Inter - Department National Championship 2023 26 Feb - 8 Mar 2023 Bengaluru, Karnataka



							Ма	atch	Rep	oort											
Match # Date						Time			Pool / Class					Pitch							
14			28 Feb 2023			15:30			Pool B			В	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka								
	1	2	3	4	T 4			0.000													
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA						SAI CNB			0					CANARA BANK							
Minute	Shirt #				Greer	n Yellow Red				Minute	3 Sh	Shirt #		Nam	-	G	reen	Yellow	Red		
X	1	Mallappa Chetan Karisiri									1	Krishna S Reddy (GK)									
Х	2	Mohit Kumar										2	Sathwik Hr								
	3	Arjun									3	Kumar Yathish B									
X	4	Vinit									1	Rama Mv									
X	5	Surya N M							X		5	Somaiah Kuppanda									
X	6	Roshan							15		6	H S Abhishek									
X	7	Jasbir Antil							30		7	Sunil P Benjamin									
X	8	Rohit							7		10	Dinesh Kp (C)									
11	9	Hitesh Lekkala Rao							Х		11	Raj G. Pruthvi N.									
27	10	Kushalappa K. Bhavin R							Х	+	12	Bipin Bopaiah Muthanna Vokkaliga Rathan T									
X	11	Chiran Medappa				-			Х	+	14				in T						
X	12	SINGH Kamalbir (C, GK)								10											
X	13	Zoremsanga F								Х	+	16	Dayal Jagdeep Dhayalan (Gł			GK)					
	14	Ravi Pal								Х	+	17	Ganesh Majji								
15	15	Dharmendra Pal								12	+	18	Kiran Ronald L					44			
	16	Sundaram Chandhru						-		X	+	19		Appanna Ks							
X	17	Tharun Patcha Kumar					_	-			X 20 Somanna Pudiyokkada Pradhan Soma				naiah						
16	18	Ankit Malik (GK)				-				X	+	24	Nagesh S								
Coach Mohammad Anwar							-			bac				Pandura	naan						
											Coach Shanmugham Pandurangan										
	Team Manager																				
Rakesh Kishor Sukhdeve										Somanna Karinervanda Mandappa											
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire										
JOHN Albert (IND)										NEGI Maheshwar Singh (IND)											
Scoring Judge										Timing Judge											
XAVIEF	XAVIER Arnold (IND)											YUVARAJ Pravin (IND)									
Technica			Reserv	Reserve Umpire																	
DEEP S	Shivlocha	k (IND)								RAJP	AJPUT Sourabh (IND)										
Team	Minut	e Numbe	r Action	Score		Team	Minute	Nu	mber	Actio	on	Sco	re	Team	Minute	Numbe	er A	ction	Score		
SAI	23	5	PC	1 - 0															20010		
SAI	26	2	PC	2-0																	
SAI	39	10	FG	3 - 0																	
SAI	55	11	FG	4 - 0																	
1				1	I I		1	1		1		1		1	1	1					

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

