## 3rd Hockey India Senior Men Inter - Department National Championship 2023 26 Feb - 8 Mar 2023 Bengaluru, Karnataka



							Ма	tch Re	port									
	Match #		Date			7	īme		Pool / Class				Pitch					
	16		01 Mar 2023				0:30		F	Pool A			Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka					
CENTRAL RESERVE POLICE FORCE									2 <u>3</u> ) 1	4 0 1	т 2 5	AIR	INDIA S	SPORTS	PROM	OTION I	BOARD	
Minuto	Shirt #		Yello	u Dod		Minut		Shirt #		Nam		Gro		Rod				
Minute		Name Green				relio	w Red		X	e a	1	Ravi De		e ar Rajput (	Gre GK)	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	Red	
8		Kuldeep Nain						-	7	+	3		s Lakra					
X		Arun Minz						-	8	+	4	Deekshith Ah						
X		Rahul Sharma						-	X	+	7	Rosan Kujur						
X	8	Sharnjeet Singh						-	X						_			
X		Balram Dahiya					-	-	X	X 10 Suraj Shahi						_		
X		Mohd Wasiullah Khan					-	1	X	+	11	-	M Priyob	arta				
6	11	Randeep Singh Bahia						-	8	+	12		Malnad					
X		Samsher						1	7	+	13	Satish	Patil					
X	16	Kuldeep Singh (GK)						1	X	+	14	Sundr	ram Singh Rajawat					
X	17	Ishqpreet Singh						1	X	+	15		yas Dhupe					
X	22	Ignacius Toppo (C)						1	7	+	18	Bhim I	Batala .					
6	23	Harish Pal						-	X		19	Rahul	C.J					
X	26	Sudhir Horo						1	X	+	20	Prana	m Gowd	a Y.M				
6	27	Deepak						-	16		23	Adriar	D'souza	)				
6	29	Kaushal Yadav						-	X	+	24	Akash Soreng						
X	32	Lovejeet Singh						-	22		26	H THRISHUL GANAPATHY						
15	33	Gurmehakdeep Singh							X	X 28 Joseph Topno								
Coach K. Basanta Singh								1	С	oac	ch							
Team Manager									Team	Team Manager								
Jolen Topno										Ravinder Singh								
Umpire									Umpire									
RAJPUT Sourabh (IND)									ALI H	ALI Hasan (IND)								
Scoring Judge									Timing Judge									
DEEP Shivlochak (IND)									YUV	YUVARAJ Pravin (IND)								
Technica	-	Reser	Reserve Umpire															
XAVIER		RAW	RAWAT Mohit (IND)															
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score		Гeam	Minute	 Numbe	r Acti	ion	Sco	re	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
AIR	3	19	FG	0 - 1								-						
CRP	13	23	PC	1 - 1														
AIR	15+	7	PC	1 - 2														
AIR	28	12	FG	1 - 3														
CRP	31	10	FG	2-3														
AIR	32	11	PC	2-4								_						
AIR	54	20	PC	2 - 5										1				

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

