3rd Hockey India Senior Men Inter - Department National Championship 2023 26 Feb - 8 Mar 2023 Bengaluru, Karnataka



							Ма	tch	Rep	oort										
Match # Date						Time			Poo	I/C	lass	Pitch								
	24	02 Mar 2023				1	15:30			Pool			Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka							
CANARA BANK							Official CNB AIP			3 1 0	4 1 2	T 3 2	ALL INDIA POLICE SPO		ORTS CONTROL BOARD					
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gre	en Yello	w Red			Minute		Shirt #		Nam	0	Gree	n Yellow	Red		
winnate	1	Name Green Krishna S Reddy (GK)									X 1 Paras Malhotra			-	Gree		Tieu			
X	2	Sathwik Hr					_	-		X	+	4	Amarbir Singh				_			
X	3	Kumar Yathish B						-	X 7 Hatinder Singh Singh							_				
23	4	Rao Rama Mv						-		9 Roshan Bahla					. eg.		_			
X	5	Somaiah Kuppanda					_	-		X	X 10 Kamaljit Singh									
	6	H S Abhishek					_					11	Ravi							
	7	Sunil P Benjamin						-	X 13 Harminder Sir				nder Sin	ah						
X	10	Dinesh Kp (C) 38					_	14 14 Niraj Yadav					gri		_					
X	11	Raj G. Pruthvi N. 32					_	-		9		15		n Deep S	Sinah		_			
X	12	Bipin Bopaiah					-	-		5		16		bh Sharr						
X	14	Muthanna Vokkaliga Rathan T					-	-		Х		18		nder Sing						
13	15	K Verghe			_	-		~		20		nmad Si			_					
X	16	•			_	-		Х		22		ler Singh			_					
X	17	Dayal Jagdeep Dhayalan (GK) Ganesh Majji					_	-		10		24		it Bhardv						
9	18	Kiran Ronald L						-		X		25		H Akash		42				
6	19	Appanna Ks					_	-		X		26		A Birend	•	42				
X	20	Somanna Pudiyokkada Pradhan Somaiah 54					_	-		X		27		ep Singh	()		_			
X	20	Nagesh S				4	_	-		X		29		HYAY L			_			
3								-			_					ai				
										Coach Mukhjinder Singh										
Team Ma	anager									Team Manager										
Somanr	na Karine	ervanda Man	dappa							Kshama Mishra										
Umpire			aappa					-		Umpire										
	BASHA Munavar (IND) Scoring Judge											RAJPUT Sourabh (IND) Timing Judge								
	YUVARAJ Pravin (IND)											DEEP Shivlochak (IND)								
Technica			Reserve Umpire																	
SINGH			NEGI Maheshwar Singh (IND)																	
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score]	Team	Minute	Nun	nber	Actio	on	Sco	re	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
CNB	27	17	FG	1 - 0																
CNB	43	2	PC	2 - 0																
AIP	48	26	FG	2 - 1																
AIP	54	27	PC	2-2																
CNB	59	17	FG	3 - 2										L						

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

