3rd Hockey India Senior Men Inter - Department National Championship 2023 26 Feb - 8 Mar 2023 Bengaluru, Karnataka



| | | | | | | | Ма | tch Re | port | | | | | | | | |
|--|------------------------|----------------------------------|--------|----------|-------|----------------------|----------|--------------|----------------------------|--------------------------------|------|-------|-----------------|----------|----------|-----------|--|
| | Match # | | | | | | Time | | Pool / Class | | | Pitch | | | | | |
| 30 04 Mar 2023 | | | | 10:30 | | | Pool C | | | Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | Forfeit | Forfeit | | | | | | | | | | |
| CENTRAL INDUSTRIAL SECURITY FORCE | | | | | | | 5 - 0 | | | BSES (Delhi) | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Minute | Shirt # | | | | Greer | n <mark>Yello</mark> | w Red | | Minute | Shirt # | Name | | Green Yellow Re | | Red | | |
| | 1 | Ravi Kumar (GK) | | | | | _ | | | | | | | | | | |
| X | 2 | Ranvir Singh | | | | _ | _ | | | | | | | | | | |
| X | 4 | Vashudev | | | | _ | _ | | | | | | | | | | |
| X | 6 | Lokesh Bora | | | | _ | _ | - | | | | | | | | | |
| X | 7 | Patras Kujur | | | | _ | _ | - | | | | | | | | | |
| Х | 8 | Atif Ateeq Vishaljit Singh | | | | _ | - | | | | | | | | | | |
| | 9 | | | | | _ | _ | - | | | | | | | _ | _ | |
| X | 10 | Sandeep Kumar Vishal Rana | | | | _ | _ | - | | | | | | | _ | _ | |
| ^ | 11 13 | | | | | _ | _ | - | | | | | | | | | |
| X | 13 | Anjel Minz (C) Aditya Chhetri | | | | _ | _ | - | | | | | | | | | |
| <u> </u> | 17 | Nithin | metri | | | | _ | - | | | | | | | | | |
| X | 19 | Bhima Ekka | | | | | _ | - | | | | | | | | | |
| | 22 | Yograj Si | | | | | _ | - | | | | | | | | | |
| X | 22 | Ankit Kun | | <u> </u> | | _ | _ | - | | | | | | | | | |
| X | 24 | Manoj Kir | | 1 | | _ | _ | - | | | | | | | | | |
| | 28 | Dheeraj V | | | | _ | | - | | | | | | | | _ | |
| X | 32 | | | | | _ | | - | | | | | | | | _ | |
| X 32 Gurjot Singh (GK) Coach Irfan Ahmad | | | | | | | - | Co | ach | | | | | | | | |
| Team Manager | | | | | | | - | Team Manager | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | Tearrin | anayei | | | | | | | |
| Ajay Singh | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Umpire | | | | | | | | | Umpire | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | GOWDA K Prieyash (IND) | | | | | | | | NEGI Maheshwar Singh (IND) | | | | | | | | |
| Scoring . | Scoring Judge | | | | | | | | | Timing Judge | | | | | | | |
| XAVIER Arnold (IND) | | | | | | | | | DEEP Shivlochak (IND) | | | | | | | | |
| Technical Officer | | | | | | | | | Reserve Umpire | | | | | | | | |
| YUVARAJ Pravin (IND) | | | | | | | | | B Nanaiah (IND) | | | | | | | | |
| Team | Minu | te Number | Action | Score | | Team | Minute | Number | Actio | n Score | 7 | Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score | |
| ···· | | | | 000.0 | | | linitate | | | | - | | | | | 000.0 | |
| | | | 1 | | | | | | | | 1 | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | - | | | | | | |
| | | | | | - | | | | | | - | | | | | | |
| L | | | | | | | | | | | | | C - Ponalt | L Corpor | De Donal | tu Stroko | |

Technical Delegate: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

