## 3rd Hockey India Senior Men Inter - Department National Championship 2023 26 Feb - 8 Mar 2023 Bengaluru, Karnataka



							Ма	tch F	Rep	port									
	Match #	¥	Date				Time					Class		Pitch					
32 04 Mar 2023						1	5:30		Pool [			ID	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka						
							Official	1	2	3	4	Т							
								0	1		1	3	SASHASTRA SEEMA BAL						
	1	0	2	0	3														
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gree	n <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red			Minut	e	Shirt #		Nam		Gre	en Yellov	v Red	
X							ļ					1	-	-	am Singh (	GK)			
	3	Rohit Singh									2		dar Syed	l Ali					
X	5	Gurvinder Singh								X		3	Divit Bisht						
7		Ashish Kumar								X 4		Vinay	Vishwak	arma					
X	8	Gagandeep Singh								X	X 5 Praveen Chauhan								
Х	9	Jaswinder Singh								4	6 Sandeep Kumar								
Х	11	Sunil Kujur								Х	X 8 Sanjit Chandam Singh								
X	12	Vinod Yadav							7 10 Agandeep Singh					gh					
33	14	Punit Ku					X 12		12	Amit k		-							
X	15	Shiraj Ala					X	X 13 Vikr		Vikrar	t Chaud	hary							
X	16	Davinder Singh (C, GK)								11									
X	18	Ravi Xes						-		X	+	18	Jovch	andra L	Singh (C	)		-	
	21	Chander Minj						-		X	+	19	Ajit Phairembam Singh						
10	22	Harwinder Singh				_	_	-			X 24 Ashutosh Kumar								
	24	Vatandeep Singh (GK)					_	-		X	+	27	Francis Toppo					-	
X	27	Sugad Nirmal Topno					-			X 30 Rishav Maheshwari (GK)				K)					
	30	William N		110				-			+	00	1 113114	v wanco	iiwaii (G				
X	32			ha Mootoi				-			+							_	
								-			oad								
Coach																			
Team Manager										Team Manager									
Sukhdev Singh										Brij Nandan Yadav									
Umpire											Umpire								
RAJPUT Sourabh (IND)										ALI Hasan (IND)									
Scoring Judge										Timing Judge									
DEEP Shivlochak (IND)										XAVI	XAVIER Arnold (IND)								
	Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire								
SINGH	SINGH Gurmeet (IND)										B Nanaiah (IND)								
Team	Minu	te Numbe	r Action	Score	] [	Team	Minute	_ ∣Num	ber		Action Scor			Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
SSB	11	27	FG	0 - 1															
ITB	28	11	PC	1 - 1	-			1									1		
ITB	39	32	FG	2 - 1						-									
SSB	42	18	FG	2 - 2	1					1							1		
SSB	43	10	FG	2 - 3	1														
ITB	59	11	FG	3 - 3															

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

