## 1st Hockey India Junior Women South Zone Championship 2023 19 - 26 Mar 2023 Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu



							Ма	tch F	Rep	oort										
Match # Date									Po	ol / C	Class	Pitch								
	2	19 Mar 2023					08:45			Pool A			Pitch 1 - Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu							
								1												
									2	3	4	т 2								
HOCKEY ANDHRA PRADESH							KER	0	0			2	KERALA HOCKEY							
									· _											
Minute	Shirt #	Name Gre			en <mark>Ye</mark> l	en Yellow Red			Minute Shirt #		Ninerei	Nam		Gre	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	<mark>/</mark> Red				
		Sanapathi Anusha (GK) Natarla Bhanu Priya					_	-	X1Niranjana C L (GK)X2Navomi Dichols				. ,							
V		Badana Revathi						_	-	Χ	_			ni Dichoi nana P	S					
X X								-	-	Х	_							_		
X		Putturu Kalyani Harathi Lomada						_	-	5	_			na Rinsh	a (C)			_		
X																	_			
X		Dokku Himaja									_		Anjitha A Karthika K S							
		Rayudu Sandhya						_	-											
X		Sake Pavani						_	-	20 X										
X		Bobbili Jhansi (C)						_	-	<u>х</u> Х			Leksh							
13 X		Gajula Nandini						-	-	Х				/ Jyothi A	15					
<b>^</b>		Thummala Kavya Doonaboina Srija						_	-	X				na Jafar na Anna S	C					
3		Tanniru Sai Sreevani						-	-	X	+		-	a Fidha A	•					
X								-	-	X	+									
<b>^</b>		Patan Mujiya Begum Boddu Gowri					-	-	X	+		Anjaleena Saji Dilna Dineshan								
X		Mandala Akhila					-	-	13	+		Gopika P								
X				hmi (CI()				_	-	13	_				٨					
X	18	Yeluri Iswa	arya Laks	nmi (GK)	-			_	-		+			Prasad /						
							_	-					vanandh	. ,						
Coach Tirumalasetty Ravi Kumar								_	-	Coach Vijayakumar K										
Team Manager										Team Manager										
Gudime Jhansi										Akhila A										
Umpire										Umpire										
	Unipire Contraction Contraction																			
	. S Jayaselvakody											VADIVU Arunachala (IND)								
Scoring J	Scoring Judge											Timing Judge								
YUVAR	YUVARAJ Pravin (IND)											MUTHUSAMY Murugan (IND)								
Technica	Technical Officer											Reserve Umpire								
Kavya (I			Santhosh Nenavath (IND)																	
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score	] [	Team	Minute	Num	ber	Act	ion	Scor	e	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
KER	12	9	FG	0 - 1	1								-							
HAP	28	9	FG	1 - 1	1															
HAP	44	6	FG	2 - 1	] [															
KER	47	10	PC	2 - 2	[															
			ļ										_							
													_							
		_											_							
	1				ı l							1			1					

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

