## 1st Hockey India Junior Women South Zone Championship 2023 19 - 26 Mar 2023 Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu



							Ма	tch Re	oort										
Match # Date						Time	Pool / Class				Pitch								
6 20 Mar 2023					1	0:30		Pool A			Pitch 1 - Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu								
TELANGANA HOCKEY							Official TEL LPH	1 2 0 1 0 0		4 3 0	T 4 0	LE PUDUCH		ERRY HOCKEY					
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gre	en Yello	w Red		Minute	2 5	Shirt #	L	Nam	e	Gree	en Yellov	/ Red		
X	1	Gangothri Palthavath (C, GK)							X			Priyadharshini (GK)							
X	2	Sri Chandana Gandhapu						-	X 2 D. Keerthiga										
X	3	Badavath			-	6	+		Dharani										
X	4	Vitta Bai I	-					-	Х	+	4 E	B Jothi Sri							
	5	Tagirancl	na Sravy	a			-	Х	+	5 F	Priyanka								
60	6	Chithuru Sa			23	+		Kalai Priya											
X	7	Chithuru Sandeep Raj Bhavishya						-	5 7 Kanagasri						_				
60	8	Ambala Vaishnavi						-	Х						_				
X	9	Maria Angelina						-	Х	+	9 E	Deepika Dass			13	3			
	10	Akula Navyashri						-	Х	+		M Sandhiya							
X	11	Dheeravath Sravani						-	Х	+			hruthi						
X	12	Lavudya Jyothi						-	Х	+	12 8	S. Deepika (C)			25	5			
X	13	Manjusree K						-	Х	13 Tamizhini									
11	14	Umra Naaz						-	X 14 Sweatha V					_					
X	15	C Mamatha					-	15 Tulasi Nageswari				/ari							
17	16	Gouda Siddika					-	16 Inbar				-							
X	17	Jampala S	Shiva Sar	thoshini	<u> </u>			-		+									
	18							-		+									
Coach M Ramesh							-	C	oac	h k	Cabila	n M							
Team M	Team Manager									Team Manager									
MAkhila									Prathisha P										
Umpire										Umpire									
VADIVU Arunachala (IND)									RATHAN Devadasi (IND)										
Scoring	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge								
YUVAR	YUVARAJ Pravin (IND)									Kavya (IND)									
Technica		Reserve Umpire																	
Μυτηι	JSAMY I	/lurugan (IN	D)						MOHA	MOHAMED Sanfeer (IND)									
Team	Minu	te Number	Action	Score		Team	Minute	 Number	Actio	ction Sco			Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
TEL	21	11	FG	1 - 0		- cum			, 1011	511						, 1011011	00010		
TEL	46	2	FG	2 - 0					1			-							
TEL	51	11	FG	3 - 0								1							
TEL	53	9	FG	4 - 0															

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

