1st Hockey India Junior Women South Zone Championship 2023 19 - 26 Mar 2023 Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu



							Ма	tch Re	port									
Match # Date						Т	me		Poo	ol / C	Class	Pitch						
	9	22 Mar 2023				10):30		P	ool A		Pitch 1 - Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu						
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU							Official JTN KER	1 2 3 1 0 0	1 2	4 2 0	T 8 1	KERALA HOCKEY						
Minute X	Shirt # 1	Nivotho V	Name		Green	Yellow	Red		Minute	e 5	Shirt #	Name Nirapiana C L (Gree	n Yellow	Red		
X	2	Nivetha V (GK) Lakshaya R						-	X	+		Niranjana C L (GK) Navomi Dichols						
16	3	Kanimozhi M					_	-		44 3 Nandhana P								
X		Priya Dharsini K						_	44 X	+								
X	4	Swathi S						_	X 4 Fathima Rinsha (19 5 Suryamol T S			4 (C)		_	_			
	5						_	_		+					_			
X	6	Sathya Priya			-		_	_	X	_		Anjitha A			_	_		
12	7	Abirami A			ļ		_	_		_		Karthika K S				_		
X	8	Sandhiya K				ļ		_	8			Akhila S						
X	9	Gobika M (C)						_	Х			Lekshmi D						
X	10	Yuvasri S						_	Х			Abhay Jyothi A S						
31	11	Nandhini Priya						_	Х			Jumana Jafar						
29	12				56				Х			Nayana Anna S						
Х	13	Manimozhi							Х			Aaisha Fidha A	М					
18	14	Archana S							Х		14	Anjaleena Saji						
X	15	Sangamithra M							Х		15	Dilna Dineshan						
X	16	Kowsica S						_	4		16	Gopika P						
8	17	Harita J						-			17	Vaiga Prasad A						
	18	Muthu Meena S N (GK)						-	17	\top	18	P J Sivanandha						
Coach Christy Elena Edward								-	С	oac		Vijayakumar K	. ,			1		
Team M						-	Team	Team Manager										
Coventhi C									Akhile	Akhila A								
Umpire	Gayanthi G										Umpire							
RATHAN Devadasi (IND) Scoring Judge									Santhosh Nenavath (IND) Timing Judge									
Sconny																		
RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)										YUVARAJ Pravin (IND)								
Technica							Reserv	Reserve Umpire										
Khan M							DOSS Subbiah (IND)											
Team	Minut	te Number	Action	Score	 T	eam	Minute	Numbe	r Acti	on	Scor	re Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
UTN	4	9	FG	1 - 0	_ ι	JTN	49	12	FC	<u>à</u>	8 - 1	1						
UTN	9	8	PC	2 - 0														
UTN	14	9	PC	3 - 0														
UTN	25	9	FG	4 - 0														
KER	36	10	PS	4 - 1														
UTN	39	9	FG	5 - 1							1			I				

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

11

11

FG

FG

6 - 1

7 - 1

UTN

UTN

44

48

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

