1st Hockey India Junior Women South Zone Championship 2023 19 - 26 Mar 2023 Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu



| | | | | | | | Ма | tch R | lep | ort | | | | | | | | | | |
|--|-------------------------|--------------------------------|----------------------|----------------|--|------|--------|----------|-------------|-------------------------|--|---------------------|--|------------------------|------------------------------|--------|--------|-------|--|--|
| Match # Date | | | | | | - | Time | | | Pool / Class | | | | Pitch | | | | | | |
| | 10 | | 23 Mar 2023 | | | | 07:00 | | | F | ool | Α | Pitch 1 - Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu | | | | | | | |
| HOCKEY KARNATAKA HAP | | | | | | | | | 2 2 0 | 3 1 0 | 4 1 3 | T 4 3 | | носк | EY ANI | OHRA F | PRADE | SH | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | 0 | 3 | 3 | | | | | | | | |
| Minute | Shirt # | 0 | n <mark>Yello</mark> | w Red | | F | Minut | e S | Shirt # | | Nam | - | Gree | en <mark>Yellov</mark> | / Red | | | | | |
| X | | Shravya Pd (GK) | | | | _ | _ | _ | - | 1 Sanapathi Anusha (GK) | | | | .) | | | | | | |
| X X | | Chathurthi Da | | | | | _ | _ | - | Х | _ | 2 | Natarla Bhanu Priya Badana Revathi | | | | | _ | | |
| X | | Sowmya Hv | | | | | _ | _ | + | <u>х</u> Х | _ | 3 | | | | | _ | | | |
| | | Yamuna S (C) 52 R Akshatha | | | | | _ | _ | + | <u>х</u> Х | _ | 4 | Putturu Kalyani Harathi Lomada | | | | | _ | | |
| 27 | | 1 | | | | _ | _ | _ | - | | | | | | la | | | _ | | |
| X | | Disha Ponnamma Mu | | | | | _ | _ | + | <u>х</u> Х | _ | 6 | | | | | | _ | | |
| 27 X | | Punya S.R | | | | | _ | _ | + | <u>х</u> Х | _ | 7 | | lu Sandh Pavani | iya | | | _ | | |
| | | Devika N | | | | | _ | _ | + | <u>х</u> Х | _ | 8 | | | $\langle \mathbf{O} \rangle$ | | | _ | | |
| X X | | Meher Kaur Mehta Yazhini 27 | | | | | _ | _ | + | 20 | _ | 9 10 | | li Jhansi | <u>, ,</u> | | | _ | | |
| X | 11 12 | Yazhini 27 Bollamma Pm | | | | | _ | - | - | 20 X | _ | 11 | | Nandin mala Kav | | | | | | |
| X | | Disha M | | | | | _ | - | - | 36 | _ | 12 | | | | | | | | |
| 29 | | Nidhi Neelamma P.S | | | | _ | _ | - | ┝ | 36 | + | 13 | Doonaboina Srija Tanniru Sai Sreevani | | | | | | | |
| 29 | | Nisha C.G (GK) | | | | _ | _ | - | ┝ | 30 X | + | 15 | Patan Mujiya Begum | | | | | | | |
| 29 | 17 | Dravya M Gowda | | | | | _ | _ | ┝ | 39 | _ | 16 | Boddu Gowri | | | | | | | |
| 11 | | Manish Ponnamma Cd 13 | | | | | _ | - | + | X | _ | 17 | Mandala Akhila | | | | | | | |
| 7 | | Deepika R | | | | | | - | + | X | + | 18 | Yeluri Iswarya Lakshmi (GK) | | | | | | | |
| X | | S. P. Riuthu Shree | | | | _ | | - | + | ~ | + | 10 | Teluit | iswaiya L | ansiiiii (| | | | | |
| X 21 S. P. Riutnu Snree Coach Dharmendra G.R | | | | | | | | | + | | oac | ^b | Tirum | alacotty | Povi Kur | nor | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | Coach Tirumalasetty Ravi Kumar Team Manager | | | | | | | | | |
| | Team Manager | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Mary At | Mary Abhijit | | | | | | | | | | Gudime Jhansi | | | | | | | | | |
| Umpire | Umpire | | | | | | | | | | | Umpire | | | | | | | | |
| Madhur | Madhuri Rela (IND) | | | | | | | | | | . S Jayaselvakody | | | | | | | | | |
| Scoring . | Scoring Judge | | | | | | | | | | Timing Judge | | | | | | | | | |
| MUTHL | MUTHUSAMY Murugan (IND) | | | | | | | | | | YUVARAJ Pravin (IND) | | | | | | | | | |
| Technica | Technical Officer | | | | | | | | | | | Reserve Umpire | | | | | | | | |
| Kavya (| Kavya (IND) | | | | | | | | | | | RAVI Gopinath (IND) | | | | | | | | |
| Team | Minut | e Number | Action | Score | | Team | Minute | Numb | ber | Acti | on | Sco | re | Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score | | |
| KAR | 16 | 19 | PC | 1 - 0 | | | İ | 1 | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| KAR | 18 | 4 | FG | 2 - 0 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| KAR | 32 | 4 | FG | 3-0 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| HAP | 46 | 6 | FG | 3 - 1 | | | | <u> </u> | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| HAP | 48 | 15 | FG FG | 3-2 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| HAP KAR | 51 57 | 13 3 | FG | 3 - 3 4 - 3 | | | | | | | | | _ | | | | | | | |
| | 57 | S | I FG | 4-3 | | | | 1 | | 1 | | | | 1 | 1 | 1 | | | | |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

