1st Hockey India Junior Women South Zone Championship 2023 19 - 26 Mar 2023 Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu



							Ма	tch Re	port										
Match # Date						7	ime		Pool / Class				Pitch						
	12		23 Mar 2023			1	0:30		Pool A				Pitch 1 - Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu						
TELANGANA HOCKEY							Official TEL KER	1 2 0 0 1 0	0	4 0 0	T 0 2	KERAL		А НОСКЕҮ					
Minuto	Shirt #		Nama		Cro			•	Minut		Noiret #		Nom		Cro	Velley	Ded		
Minute X		Name Green Gangothri Palthavath (C, GK)				en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Minute	3 5	Shirt # 1	Name Niranjana C L (GK)			Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	Red		
X	2	Sri Chand			-		X 2 Navomi Dichols				, ,								
21	3	Badavath Divya						-		+	3	Nandł							
X	4	Vitta Bai Methri					-	X				na Rinsh	a (C)	25	5				
	5	Tagirancha Sravya					-	12	+	5	Suryamol T S								
52	6	Chithuru Sandeep Raj Charitra						-	X 6 Anjitha A							_			
X	7	Chithuru Sandeep Raj Bhavishya						-	59	+	7	-							
	8	Ambala Vaishnavi					-	1	X		8	Akhila	S						
X	9	Maria Angelina					-	1	X		9	Lekshmi D							
		Akula Navyashri						-	X		10	Abhay Jyothi A S							
X		Dheeravath Sravani						-	X		11	Jumana Jafar							
X	12	Lavudya Jyothi						1	X		12	Nayar	a Anna S	Saji					
X	13	Manjusree K						1	X		13	Aaisha	a Fidha A	A M					
X	14	Umra Naaz						1	X	X 14 Anjaleena Saji									
X	15	C Mamath	าล					1	5		15	Dilna I	Dineshar	۱					
19	16	Gouda Siddika					1	16 Gopika P											
X	17	Jampala S	Shiva Sar	nthoshini				1			17	Vaiga	Prasad /	۹					
	18	Geddam I	Lalasa (C	GK)				1			18	P J Si	vanandh	a (GK)					
Coach M Ramesh								1	С	oac	h	Vijayakumar K							
Team Manager									Team Manager										
M Akhil		Akhila A																	
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire								
VADIVU	J Arunacl	hala (IND)							Rajeev S (IND)										
Scoring	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge								
Kavya (Kavya (IND)										YUVARAJ Pravin (IND)								
Technica	Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire								
Μυτηι	JSAMY N	/lurugan (INI	D)						RATH	ATHAN Devadasi (IND)									
Team								Numbe	r Acti	Action Score Team Minute				Number	Action	Score			
KER	15	5	FG	0 - 1															
KER	45	10	FG	0 - 2															
											<u> </u>								
		_										_							
												_							
L					4			L			L		L						

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

