1st Hockey India Junior Women South Zone Championship 2023 19 - 26 Mar 2023 Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu



							Ма	atch I	Rep	oort									
Match # Date						Time				Po	ol / C	Class		Pitch					
	14		25 Mar 2023 08:45							Pool A				Pitch 1 - Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu					
HOCKEY ANDHRA PRADESH							1 1 0	2 0 0		4 3 0	т 4 1	TELANGANA		NA HC	HOCKEY				
TEL																			
Minute	Shirt #	Name Gr Sanapathi Anusha (GK)				n <mark>Yello</mark>			Minut X	e S	Shirt #			Gre	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	/ Red			
	1	•		_				_	1	Gangothri Palthavath (C, GK) Sri Chandana Gandhapu									
	2	Natarla B		_	_		X	_	2				5u 38						
X	3	Badana R		_	_		6	_	3		Badavath Divya Vitta Bai Methri			3					
X	4	Putturu Kalyani Harathi Lomada					_		X		4								
X	5			_	_		55 5 Tagirancha Sravya												
X	6	Dokku Himaja					_	_	53 6 Chithuru Sandeep Raj Chari										
X	7	Rayudu Sandhya					_	_		Х	_	7	Chithuru Sandeep Raj Bhavishya Ambala Vaishnavi						
X	8	Sake Pavani					_	_		22		8							
X	9	Bobbili Jhansi 46					_	_		Х		9		Angelina					
7	10	Gajula Nandini						_				10		Navyash					
Х	11	Thummala Kavya				_	_	_		Х		11		avath Sr					
27	12	Doonaboina Srija								Х		12		ya Jyoth	i				
22	13	Tanniru Sai Sreevani								Х		13	Manjusree K						
Х	15	Patan Mujiya Begum								Х		14	Umra Naaz						
	16	Boddu Go								Х		15	C Mar						
X	17	Mandala Akhila							9		16	Gouda Siddika							
Х	18	Yeluri Isw	arya Lak	shmi						Х		17			Santhosh	nini			
											18		am Lalas	a (GK)					
Coach Tirumalasetty Ravi Kumar										Coach M Ramesh									
Team Ma	Team Manager										Team Manager								
Gudime Jhansi										M Akhila									
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire								
	VADIVU Arunachala (IND)										. S Jayaselvakody								
Scoring Judge										Timing Judge									
Kavya (IND)										MUTHUSAMY Murugan (IND)									
Technica			Reserve Umpire																
k. Kuma	k. Kumaran (IND)											Rajeev S (IND)							
Team	Minu	e Number	Action	Score] Г	Team	Minute	Num	ber	Act	ion	Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
HAP	14	10	FG	1 - 0	-	-			-										
TEL	40	2	PC	1 - 1	1			1		1									
HAP	50	8	FG	2 - 1															
HAP	52	8	PS	3 - 1															
HAP	55	9	FG	4 - 1	[

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

