1st Hockey India Junior Women South Zone Championship 2023 19 - 26 Mar 2023 Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu



							Ма	tch Re	port										
Match # Date					-		Po	ol / C	Class	Pitch									
	15	25 Mar 2023				10:30			F	Pool	Α	Pitch 1 - Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu							
KERALA HOCKEY							Official KER LPH	1 2 1 ⁻ 0 (1 2	4 1 0	т 5 0	LE PUD		JDUCH	DUCHERRY HOCKEY				
Minuta	Minuta Chiet # Name					Valla	Minut			Name Green Yellow			Ded						
Minute X	Shirt # 1	Name Niranjana C L (GK)			Greer	Yello	w Red		Minut	ie s	Shirt # 1	Priyadharshini (GK)			Gree	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	/ Red		
42		Navomi Dichols						-				D. Kee		(City)					
12		Nandhana P						-	15	+	3	Dhara	-						
X		Fathima Rinsha (C)						-		X 4 B Jothi Sri									
16		Suryamol T S									5	Priyanka							
X		Anjitha A								+	6	Kalai Priya							
		Karthika K S					-	19 X	+	7	Kanagasri								
X		Akhila S					_	-	30	+	8	Yoshn							
X		Lekshmi D						-	X	_	9	Deepika Dass							
X	-					-	_	-		+	10	M Sandhiya							
X		Abhay Jyothi A S Jumana Jafar						-		+	11		Shruthi						
X		Nayana Anna Saji					_	-		+	12		Deepika (C)						
X	I	Aaisha Fidha A M						-		_	13	Tamiz							
X								-		_									
		Anjaleena Saji Dilna Dineshan			_			- u!											
X			esnan				_	_	33		15	Tulasi Nageswari							
19		Gopika P					_	_	25	_	16	Inbani	а						
		Vaiga Pra					_	_											
	18 P J Sivanandha (GK)							_											
Coach Vijayakumar K										Coach Kabilan M									
Team Ma	Team Manager										Team Manager								
Akhila A											Prathisha P								
	-																		
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire								
RAVI G	RAVI Gopinath (IND)										KUMAR Ajith (IND)								
	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge								
	Judgo																		
k. Kuma	k. Kumaran (IND)										Khan Md Sardar (IND)								
Technica	l Officer								Reser	Reserve Umpire									
Kavya (Santl	Santhosh Nenavath (IND)																
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score		Feam	Minute	Numbe	r Act	ion	Sco	re	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
KER	10	8	FG	1 - 0															
KER	18	5	PC	2 - 0															
KER	34	5	PC	3 - 0															
KER	44	10	FG	4 - 0															
KER	59	9	FG	5 - 0					_		<u> </u>								
									_		-								
									_										
	1	1	1	1	I I			1	1		1						I		

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

