1st Hockey India Junior Men West Zone Championship 2023 19 - 26 Mar 2023 Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch	
12	26 Mar 2023	16:30	FINAL	Pitch 1	

HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH

Official	1	2	3	4	T	SO
HMP	0	1	0	0	1	3
RAJ	0	0	1	0	1	2

HOCKEY RAJASTHAN

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red			
X	1	Prashant Rajput						
1	2	Mayank Karma		45				
	3	Md Kareem Mansuri						
	4	Arpit Sunariya						
Х	5	Tushar Parmar						
X	6	Vinay Sanik						
X	7	Prashant Singh Tomar (C)						
Х	8	Yogesh Punde	35					
Х	9	Sourabh Mahar	7					
Х	10	Sourabh Dande						
Х	11	Anil Khushwaha	13					
X	13	Munendra Pratap Singh						
Х	14	Mayur Talodiya						
	15	Arman Khan						
	17	Ajay Singh Gurjar						
	18	Yogesh Kushram						
Х	19	Deepak Singh (GK)						
	20	Abdul Almas Qureshi (GK)						
Coa	ach	Mangal Vaid			-			
Team M	anager							
Tapesh	Sahu							
Umpire								
,								
NIRMALKAR Rajesh (IND)								
Scoring Judge								
SINGH	Gurpree	t (IND)						
Technica	al Officer							
DHIWA	R Kisho	(IND)						

Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red				
1	Lovish (GK)							
2	Rajesh							
3	Lokesh Meena							
4	Rahul Choudhary							
5	Narendra Singh							
6	Radheshyam Jat							
7	Jitendra Singh Shekhawat							
8	Deepu Choudhary							
9	Ashish Bairagi							
10	Kulveer Singh (C)							
11	Sudhir							
12	Ravinder Singh Rajvi	19						
13	Gurdit Singh							
14	Kanaram Choudhary							
15	Divyansh Pundir							
16	Chetan Choudhary							
17	Gaurav Yadav							
18	Harshit (GK)							
ch	Morgreat Hindusatani							
nager								
Singh	Choudhary							
DWIVEDI Manish (IND)								
Timing Judge								
KHAN Harron (IND)								
Jmpire								
SINGH Karandeep (IND)								
	1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ch nager Singh of the state of the sta	1 Lovish (GK) 2 Rajesh 3 Lokesh Meena 4 Rahul Choudhary 5 Narendra Singh 6 Radheshyam Jat 7 Jitendra Singh Shekhawat 8 Deepu Choudhary 9 Ashish Bairagi 10 Kulveer Singh (C) 11 Sudhir 12 Ravinder Singh Rajvi 13 Gurdit Singh 14 Kanaram Choudhary 15 Divyansh Pundir 16 Chetan Choudhary 17 Gaurav Yadav 18 Harshit (GK) ch Morgreat Hindusatani nager Singh Choudhary I Manish (IND) Impire	1 Lovish (GK) 2 Rajesh 3 Lokesh Meena 4 Rahul Choudhary 5 Narendra Singh 6 Radheshyam Jat 7 Jitendra Singh Shekhawat 8 Deepu Choudhary 9 Ashish Bairagi 10 Kulveer Singh (C) 11 Sudhir 12 Ravinder Singh Rajvi 13 Gurdit Singh 14 Kanaram Choudhary 15 Divyansh Pundir 16 Chetan Choudhary 17 Gaurav Yadav 18 Harshit (GK) ch Morgreat Hindusatani nager Singh Choudhary I Manish (IND) Impire	1 Lovish (GK) 2 Rajesh 3 Lokesh Meena 4 Rahul Choudhary 5 Narendra Singh 6 Radheshyam Jat 7 Jitendra Singh Shekhawat 8 Deepu Choudhary 9 Ashish Bairagi 10 Kulveer Singh (C) 11 Sudhir 12 Ravinder Singh Rajvi 13 Gurdit Singh 14 Kanaram Choudhary 15 Divyansh Pundir 16 Chetan Choudhary 17 Gaurav Yadav 18 Harshit (GK) ch Morgreat Hindusatani nager Singh Choudhary I Manish (IND) Impire				

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
HMP	27	2	FG	1 - 0
RAJ	32	4	PC	1 - 1

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
Ī					
Ì					
Ì					
Ì					
Ì					
Ì					

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Shootout results follow...



Technical Delegate: Anil Kumar PK (IND)

1st Hockey India Junior Men West Zone Championship 2023

19 - 26 Mar 2023 Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh



Shootout Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch	
12	26 Mar 2023	16:30	FINAL	Pitch 1	

HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH

Official	1	2	3	4	Т	S0
HMP	0	1	0	0	1	3
RAJ	0	0	1	0	1	2

HOCKEY RAJASTHAN

Scoring

Shirt #	Attacker	GK#	Result	Round	Shirt #	Attacker	GK#	Result
10	Sourabh Dande	1	X - Goal	1	7	Jitendra Singh Shekhawat	19	X - Goal
6	Vinay Sanik	1	X - Goal	2	12	Ravinder Singh Rajvi	19	O - Save
9	Sourabh Mahar	1	X - Goal	3	10	Kulveer Singh (C)	19	X - Goal
5	Tushar Parmar	1	O - Save	4	2	Rajesh	19	O - Save
8	Yogesh Punde	1	O - Save	5	4	Rahul Choudhary	19	O - Save

Defenders

Shirt #	Defender	Shirt #	Defender
19	Deepak Singh (GK)	1	Lovish (GK)

Final Result 3 - 2

Signatures

Team Manager	Team Manager
Tapesh Sahu	Richhpal Singh Choudhary
Umpire	Umpire
NIRMALKAR Rajesh (IND)	DWIVEDI Manish (IND)

Technical Officer

DHIWAR Kishor (IND)



Technical Delegate: Anil Kumar PK (IND)