3rd Khelo India University Games 2022, Uttar Pradesh (Under 27 Women) 26 May - 1 Jun 2023

26 May - 1 Jun 2023 Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh



Match Report

| Match # | Date | Time | Pool / Class | Pitch |
|---------|-------------|-------|--------------|----------------------------------|
| 7 | 27 May 2023 | 18:30 | Pool B | Pitch 1 - Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh |

Punjabi University

| Official | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Т |
|----------|---|---|---|---|---|
| PUY | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| UOM | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 |

University of Mysore

| 1 | | | - 1 | | |
|----------|----------|--------------------|-------|--------|-----|
| Minute | Shirt # | Name | Green | Yellow | Red |
| | 1 | Arjinder Kaur (GK) | | | |
| Х | 2 | Rozy Bharti | | | |
| 7 | 3 | Akanksha Shukla | | | |
| X | 4 | Kirandeep Kaur | | | |
| | 5 | Shreya Mishra | | | |
| X | 6 | Mitali | | | |
| X | 7 | Sarab Deep Kaur | | | |
| X | 8 | Kirandeep Kaur | | | |
| X | 9 | Navjot Kaur (C) | 33 | | |
| 21 | 10 | Aarti | | | |
| 42 | 11 | Harpreet Kaur | | | |
| 13 | 12 | Yashika Negi | | 60 | |
| X | 13 | Rekha (GK) | | | |
| X | 14 | Jyoti | | | |
| X | 16 | Shalu Mann | 40 | | |
| X | 17 | Meenu Rani | | | |
| X | 18 | Shalika | | | |
| | | | | | |
| Co | ach | Meenakshi | | | |
| Team M | anager | | | | |
| | -4 C:I | _ | | | |
| <u> </u> | et Singl | 7 | | | |
| Umpire | | | | | |

Umpire

TIWARI Archana (IND)

Scoring Judge

BALA Renu (IND)

Technical Officer

RAWAT Sukanya (IND)

| Minute | Shirt # | Name | Green | Yellow | Red |
|--------|---|---|---|---|---|
| Χ | 1 | Shravya GB(GK) | | | |
| Χ | 2 | Soumyashree NR | | | |
| | 3 | Avinashree SR | | | |
| Х | 4 | Adira S | | | |
| Χ | 5 | Sahana CM | 51 | | |
| Χ | 6 | Kavya KR | | | |
| Χ | 7 | Anjali HR | | | |
| Χ | 8 | Poojitha BN(C) | | | |
| Χ | 9 | Hema Ashok Happali | | | |
| Х | 10 | Yashika MG | | | |
| Χ | 11 | Kruthika SP | | | |
| 6 | 12 | Padamavathi S Madli | | | |
| | 13 | Sushmitha MS (GK) | | | |
| | 14 | Akshatha S Wali | | | |
| 18 | 15 | Kaveri R Lenkanavar | | | |
| | 16 | Jahnavi HS | | | |
| 40 | 17 | Siddhi Vasant Angadi | | | |
| Χ | 18 | Nishu SS | | | |
| Coa | ach | Ashok Tipsundar | | | |
| | X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X | X 1 X 2 3 X 4 X 5 X 6 X 7 X 8 X 9 X 10 X 11 6 12 13 14 18 15 16 40 17 | X 1 Shravya GB (GK) X 2 Soumyashree NR 3 Avinashree SR X 4 Adira S X 5 Sahana CM X 6 Kavya KR X 7 Anjali HR X 8 Poojitha BN (C) X 9 Hema Ashok Happali X 10 Yashika MG X 11 Kruthika SP 6 12 Padamavathi S Madli 13 Sushmitha MS (GK) 14 Akshatha S Wali 18 15 Kaveri R Lenkanavar 16 Jahnavi HS 40 17 Siddhi Vasant Angadi X 18 Nishu SS | X 1 Shravya GB (GK) X 2 Soumyashree NR 3 Avinashree SR X 4 Adira S X 5 Sahana CM X 6 Kavya KR X 7 Anjali HR X 8 Poojitha BN (C) X 9 Hema Ashok Happali X 10 Yashika MG X 11 Kruthika SP 6 12 Padamavathi S Madli 13 Sushmitha MS (GK) 14 Akshatha S Wali 18 15 Kaveri R Lenkanavar 16 Jahnavi HS 40 17 Siddhi Vasant Angadi X 18 Nishu SS | X 1 Shravya GB (GK) X 2 Soumyashree NR 3 Avinashree SR X 4 Adira S X 5 Sahana CM X 6 Kavya KR X 7 Anjali HR X 8 Poojitha BN (C) X 9 Hema Ashok Happali X 10 Yashika MG X 11 Kruthika SP 6 12 Padamavathi S Madli 13 Sushmitha MS (GK) 14 Akshatha S Wali 18 15 Kaveri R Lenkanavar 16 Jahnavi HS 40 17 Siddhi Vasant Angadi X 18 Nishu SS |

Team Manager

Shashi Kumar KN

Umpire

AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)

Timing Judge

BOPANNA Rohini (IND)

Reserve Umpire

SINGH Sonali (IND)

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| UOM | 45 | 12 | FG | 0 - 1 |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: GOUR Manish (IND)