13th Hockey India Junior Men National Championship 2023 12 - 22 Jun 2023 Rourkela, Odisha



Match # Date Time Pool / Class Pitch 2 12 Jun 2023 08:30 Pool F Pitch 1 - Rourkela, Odisha HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU Official 1 2 3 4 T UTN 2 2 1 1 6 Image: Comparison of the comparison of	Match Report															
Official1234TUTN22116LPH01001MinuteShirt #NameGreenYellowRedX1Nathiarasu M (GK)RedX1Arunachalam S (C, GK)RedX3Anand YImage: Constraint of the second seco	Match # Date						٦			Po	ol / C	lass				
UTN22116LE PUDUCHERRY HOCKEYMinuteShirt #NameGreenYellowRedX1Nathiarasu M (GK)Image: Shirt #NameGreenYellowRed292Naveenkumar PImage: Shirt #NameGreenYellowRedX3Anand YImage: Shirt #NameGreenYellowRedX4Monikkishore PImage: Shirt #NameGreenYellowRedX5Manisankar TImage: Shirt #NameImage: Shirt #NameImage: Shirt #NameX7Subash MImage: Shirt #X7V VimalImage: Shirt #Image: Shirt #Image: Shirt #Image: Shirt #NameX7Subash MImage: Shirt #X7V VimalImage: Shirt #Image: Shirt #<		2		12 Jun 2023 08:30					Pool F				Pitch 1 - Rourkela, Odisha			
MinuteShirt #NameGreenYellowRedX1Nathiarasu M (GK)292Naveenkumar PX3Anand YX4Monikkishore PX5Manisankar T156Tharunkumar PX7Subash MX8Srinivasan MX9Dilli Babu5010Mathavan VX11ManikandanX12Aravind NX13Anantharaj (C)1014TharunrajX15Naveen Raja Kumar								UTN	2	2						
X1Nathiarasu M (GK)X292Naveenkumar PXX3Anand YXX4Monikkishore PXX5Manisankar TX156Tharunkumar PXX7Subash MXX8Srinivasan MXX9Dilli BabuX5010Mathavan VXX11ManikandanXX12Aravind NXX13Anantharaj (C)X1014TharunrajXX15Naveen Raja KumarXX15Naveen Raja KumarX																
292Naveenkumar PImage: Second constraintsX3Anand YImage: Second constraintsImage: Second constraintsX4Monikkishore PImage: Second constraintsImage: Second constraintsX5Manisankar TImage: Second constraintsImage: Second constraints156Tharunkumar PImage: Second constraintsImage: Second constraintsX7Subash MImage: Second constraintsImage: Second constraintsX8Srinivasan MImage: Second constraintsImage: Second constraintsX9Dilli BabuImage: Second constraintsImage: Second constraintsX11ManikandanImage: Second constraintsImage: Second constraintsX12Aravind NImage: Second constraintsImage: Second constraintsX12Aravind NImage: Second constraintsImage: Second constraintsX13Anantharaj (C)Image: Second constraintsImage: Second constraintsX15Naveen Raja KumarImage: Second constraintsImage: Second constraintsX15Naveen Raja KumarImage: Second constraintsImage: Second constraintsX15Naveen Raja KumarImage: Second cons			Nothiorog	n <mark>Yello</mark> v	w Red		-		e S							
X3Anand YX4Monikkishore PX5Manisankar T156Tharunkumar PX7Subash MX8Srinivasan MX9Dilli Babu5010Mathavan VX11ManikandanX12Aravind NX13Anantharaj (C)1014TharunrajX15Naveen Raja Kumar								_	-	-		+				
X4Monikkishore PImage: Main Sankar TImage: Main San									-	-		+				
X5Manisankar TI156Tharunkumar PIX7Subash MIX7Subash MIX8Srinivasan MIX9Dilli BabuI5010Mathavan VIX11ManikandanIX12Aravind NIX13Anantharaj (C)I1014TharunrajIX15Naveen Raja KumarI									-	┢		+				
156Tharunkumar PImage: Constraint of the systemX7Subash MImage: Constraint of the systemImage: Constraint of the systemImage: Constraint of the systemX8Srinivasan MImage: Constraint of the systemImage: Constraint of the systemImage: Constraint of the systemImage: Constraint of the systemX9Dilli BabuImage: Constraint of the systemImage: Constraint of the systemImage: Constraint of the systemImage: Constraint of the systemX12Aravind NImage: Constraint of the systemImage: Constraint of the systemImage: Constraint of the systemImage: Constraint of the systemX15Naveen Raja KumarImage: Constraint of the systemImage: Constraint of the systemImage: Constraint of the systemImage: Constraint of the systemX15Naveen Raja KumarImage: Constraint of the systemImage: Constraint of the systemImage: Constraint of the systemImage: Constraint of the systemX15Naveen Raja KumarImage: Constraint of the systemImage: Constraint of the systemImage: Constraint of the systemImage: Constraint of the systemX15Naveen Raja KumarImage: Constraint of the systemImage: Constraint of the systemImage: Constraint of the systemImage: Constraint of the systemX15Naveen Raja KumarImage: Constraint of the systemImage: Constraint of the systemImage: Constraint of the systemImage: Constraint of the systemX15Naveen Raja Kumar <tdimage: constraint="" of<="" td=""><td></td><td></td><td colspan="4"></td><td></td><td>-</td><td>-</td><td>-</td><td></td><td>+</td><td></td><td></td></tdimage:>								-	-	-		+				
X7Subash MImage: Subash MI								-	-	-		+				
X8Srinivasan MImage: Second s							_		-	ŀ		+				
X9Dilli BabuImage: Constraint of the systemImage: Constraint of the system								-	-	ŀ		+				
5010Mathavan VImage: Constraint of the systemX11ManikandanImage: Constraint of the systemImage: Constraint of									-	ŀ		+	-			
X11ManikandanImage: ManikandanImage: Manikan									-	ŀ	11					
X12Aravind NX14LogaprakashIX13Anantharaj (C)X15Kaviarasan PI1014TharunrajII6Hemachandran (GK)IX15Naveen Raja KumarX17M. NandhakumarI							_		-	ŀ						
X13Anantharaj (C)X15Kaviarasan P1014Tharunraj16Hemachandran (GK)X15Naveen Raja KumarX17M. Nandhakumar							_		-	ŀ	Х					
10 14 Tharunraj 16 Hemachandran (GK) 16 X 15 Naveen Raja Kumar X 17 M. Nandhakumar X 17							_		-	ŀ						
X 15 Naveen Raja Kumar X 17 M. Nandhakumar									1	F						
									-	ŀ	Х					
6 16 Esakki Muthu E X 18 Barath									1	F						
23 17 Kalanithi K X 19 Sivaraman Alias Sasidharan V	23	17	Kalanithi	K					-	ŀ		+	19	Sivaraman Alias Sasidharan V		
18 Mohamed Harsath (GK) X 20 Karthik J					ו (GK)				-	ŀ						
Coach Udayakumar G Coach N. Sellamuthu	Coach Udayakumar G									F	С	oac	h	N. Sellamuthu		
Team Manager	-										Team Manager					
Jeya Ganesh A Prathivirajan Kumaran										- F						
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire					
Rikesh Minz (IND) VERMA Amar (IND)	Rikesh Minz (IND)										VERMA Amar (IND)					
Scoring Judge Timing Judge	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge					
SARSWAT Anshul (IND) KATARIYA Amit (IND)	SARSWAT Anshul (IND)										KATARIYA Amit (IND)					
Technical Officer Reserve Umpire	Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire					
SINGH Talwinder (IND) KUMAR Sahil (IND)	SINGH Talwinder (IND)										KUMAR Sahil (IND)					
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute Number Action Score										ber	Acti	on	Sco	ore Team Minute Number Action Score		
UTN 9 11 FG 1-0				FG												
UTN 12 3 PC 2-0																
LPH 17 7 FG 2-1																
UTN 23 15 FG 3-1																
UTN 26 3 PC 4-1 UTN 35 13 PC 5-1						$ $										
UTN 56 13 PC 6-1						$ $										

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

