13th Hockey India Junior Men National Championship 2023 12 - 22 Jun 2023 Rourkela, Odisha



	Match Report														
	Match #	t l	Da	ate		Time				Poo	ol / C	Class	Pitch		
	8	13 Jun 2023				17:30				Р	ool	Н	Pitch 1 - Rourkela, Odisha		
							Official BIH	1 2	2	3	4	т 7			
HOCKEY BIHAR							0	0		1		HOCKEY BENGAL			
Minute	Shirt #	Name Green				Yellow Red			[Minute	9 5	Shirt #	# Name Green Yellow Red		
X	2	Rishu Kumar							Х		1	Ayan Pore (GK)			
Х	3	Anish Lakra							Х		2	Santanu Naskar			
X	4	Shanu Lama							9		3	Bishnu Koley			
X	5	Ravi (C)							21		4	Sayandip Saha			
X	6	Aman Kumar							Х		5	Bijay Kujur			
X	7	Sachin Dungdung							Х		6	Prince Gabriyal Dhan			
X	8	Bhavuk							Х		7	Rupesh Adhikary			
X	9	Danish								Х		8	Tanoy Naskar (C)		
9	10	Ashutosh Bharti							Х		9	Ranjeet Kumar Jha			
X	11	Pardeep								Х		10	Aritra Guha		
10	12	Vikas Ya								Х		11	Maharaja Roy		
Х	13	Vimal Ba								Х		12	Ravindra Nath Thakur		
37	14	Vikash K	umar Yao	lav						Х		14	Bikash Kumar Singh		
21	15	Ravikant	Kumar									15	Atanu Naskar		
	16	Ratan Ku	ımar (GK)						42		16	Ranit Saha		
53	17	Gopi Kun	nar							21		17	Suraj Das		
9	18	Prince Ku	umar							52		18	Roshan Kumar Sharma		
Х	32	Rohit Kur										21	Ritesh Dhara (GK)		
Coach Ravi Kumar										Coach Kishan Das					
Team Ma	eam Manager Team Manager														
Narendi	larendra Kumar Santosh Rajbhar														
Umpire			Santosh Rajbhar Umpire												
KUMAR Sahil (IND)										VERMA Amar (IND)					
Scoring Judge										Timing Judge					
KATARIYA Amit (IND)										SARS	SWA	T Ans	nshul (IND)		
Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire					
SINGH Talwinder (IND)										JHA Rajkumar (IND)					
Team	Minu			Score		Team	Minute	Numb	ber	Acti	on	Sco	core Team Minute Number Action Score		
BIH	5	5	FG	1-0											
BIH	8	9	FG	2-0	-										
BIH BIH	36	3	FG FG	3 - 0 4 - 0											
BIH	50	7	FG	4 - 0 5 - 0	-										
BIH	57	8	FG	6-0	-										
BIH	59	7	FG	7 - 0				1				1			

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

2

PC

7 - 1

HBL

60

Technical Delegate: CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

