13th Hockey India Junior Men National Championship 2023 12 - 22 Jun 2023 Rourkela, Odisha



Match Report																
Match # Date						Time				Poo	ol / C	Class	Pitch			
	9	13 Jun 2023				19:15				Pool H			Pitch 1 - Rourkela, Odisha			
HOCKEY MAHARASHTRA							1 3 0	2 0 0	3 1 1	4 1 0	т 5 1	TELANGANA HOCKEY				
					Croop	Valla			Г	Minute		Chirt #	Name Crean Vallau Ded			
Minute X	Shirt #	Pravin Go	Name	K)	Green	Yellov	w Red		ŀ	Minute	3 8	Shirt # 1	Name Green Yellow Red Pendur Kiran Kumar (GK)			
X	2	Pravin Gondole (GK) Vishal Shridhar Mandade					-	-	ŀ	22	+	2	Vamshi Manugonda			
X	3	Shrishail Mahesh More						-	ŀ		+	3	Rapolu Lingaswamy			
X	4	Ganesh Rambaran Gautam						-	ŀ	Х	+	4	Peddinti Neeraj Kumar			
7	5	Jay Kale						-	ŀ	X	+	5	N Paramesh Nayak			
5	6			_	-	-	X	+	6	Sarabudla Sai Mithun Reddy						
	-	Aakshay Jadhav Govind Nag (C)						-	-	X	+		-			
X	7			_	_	-		_	7	E Mallesh (C) 10						
7	8	Prathame		_	_	-	22	_	8	Deeravath Saikumar						
X	9	Raj Rajes			_		17		9	Harshavardhan Pasula						
X	10	Ajay Naic					_			Х		10	Kesari Nanda Mummana			
Х	11	Vinayak S								Х		11	Venkatesh Megavath			
5	12	Yashraj N								12		12	Kodapa Jangu			
3	13	Ravi Pare								27		13	Nenavath Ganesh			
X	14	Aryan Nit								Х		14	Lavudya Vinod Kumar			
X	15	Rhythm E	Bhavesh I	Vamnia					Γ	Х	Τ	15	Ramreddy Karthik Reddy			
8	16	Joseph A	nthony D	omingo						Х		16	Myadharaboyina Pavan Kumar			
X	17	Babu Ver	nkati Metl	kar					Ē	Х		17	Aggu Manoj			
46	18	Kunal Bhimashankar Bamnalikar (GK)							ŀ	Х	+	18	Santhosh Kethavath (GK)			
Coach Sagar Bharat Thakur						-	ŀ	Coach Sunny Parkala								
Team Manager									ŀ	Team Manager						
Nikhil Jadhav										Mohammed Tariq Ali						
Umpire									ŀ	Umpire						
KERKETTA Suraj (IND)										MISHRA Abhinav (IND)						
	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge					
HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)										Dash Hrushikesh (IND)						
Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire						
KATARIYA Amit (IND)										VERMA Amar (IND)						
Team	Minu	te Number	Action	Score	ГТ	eam	Minute	 Numl	her	Acti	on	Sco	ore Team Minute Number Action Score			
MAH	11		FG	1 - 0		Juin	winnute			, (01	011					
MAH	12	9	FG	2 - 0												
MAH	15	12	FG	3 - 0								1				
MAH	33	9	FG	4 - 0												
TEL	41	15	PC	4 - 1												
MAH	48	8	FG	5 - 1												

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

