13th Hockey India Junior Men National Championship 2023 12 - 22 Jun 2023 Rourkela, Odisha



							Ма	tch	Rep	oort									
Match # Date					Time			Pool / Class				Pitch							
	13	14 Jun 2023				1	17:30			P	ool	С	Pitch 1 - Rourkela, Odisha						
	HOCKEY HABYANA HAR 2 2 1 0 5 HOCKEY HIMACHAI]			
HOCKEY HARYANA							HAR			1	0	5		HOCKEY HIMACHAL					
							HHP			0	1	2							
Minute	Shirt #	n <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		[Minute	e 5	Shirt #		Nam	e	Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	/ Red					
7	2	Name Green						X 1 Var			Varun	Kumar (GK)						
X	3	Mannu Malik							Х		2	Manoj	Kumar						
Х	4	Shubham						1		Х		3	Tanisł	n Kumar					
X	5	Amandeep						1		Х		4	Hansr	aj					
6	6	Roshan								Х					gh				
X	7	Amit Khasa								6 Krish									
5	8	Toshant								X 7 Daljeet Singh (C)									
X	9	Sahil								X 8 Sourabh Choudhary									
X		Prikshit Panchal								Х		9	Harsh						
Х	11	Rohit (C)								7		10 Dharmpal Singh							
Х		Vasu Dev										11		Kumar					
Х	13	Sukhvinder								5		12		Daya Ram					
9		Rohit Khatri										13		nu Chou					
5	15	Yogesh Singh								Х									
46	16	Dhruv (GK)				_		_				15	Krish						
14	17	Gurnoor Grewal			_		_		X		16	Anmol Rana							
X		Neeraj					_	_		Х		17	Vikas						
X	23	Himwaan Sihag (GK)						_				18	Sunny						
Coach Bharat Singh											Coach Ashish Sen								
Team Ma	anager									Team Manager									
Rajender Kumar Sihag										Neeraj Sharma									
Umpire										Umpire									
RATHAN Devadasi (IND)										MOHAMED Sanfeer (IND)									
Scoring .	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge								
SINGH Talwinder (IND)										KATARIYA Amit (IND)									
Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire									
SARSW			Riyaz Kambali (IND)																
Team	Minut			Score		Team	Minute	Num	nber	Acti	on	Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
HAR	9	11	PC	1-0															
HAR	12	11	PC	2-0	$ $														
HHP HAR	18 27	16 11	PC PC	2 - 1 3 - 1															
HAR	30	13	PC PC	3 - 1 4 - 1															
HAR	37	6	PC	5 - 1															
HHP	49	5	PC	5 - 2															

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

