## 13th Hockey India Junior Men National Championship 2023 12 - 22 Jun 2023 Rourkela, Odisha



							Ма	ntch F	Rep	oort										
Match # Date					1	Time			Po	ol / C	Class	Pitch								
	20		15 Jun 2023 19:30				Pool H					Pitch 1 - Rourkela, Odisha								
Official 1 2 3 4 T																				
HOCKEY BIHAR								2	2	0							OVEV			
							TEL	0	0	0	1	1	TELANGANA HOCKEY							
Minuta	Shirt #		Valla			Г	Minut		Shirt #		Nam		Cro	Velley	Ded					
Minute X	2	Name Green Rishu Kumar			ו <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		1			Pend	ur Kiran k	-	Gree Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	/ Red				
X	3	Anish Lakra			_		-	ŀ	Х	+	2		hi Manug							
X	4	Shanu Lama					-	ŀ	~	+	3	Rapolu Lingaswamy								
X	5	Ravi (C)					-	ŀ	Х	+	4		inti Neera							
X	6	Aman Kumar					-	ŀ	X	+	5	N Paramesh Nayak								
X	7	Sachin Dungdung						-	ŀ	X					ddv					
X	8	Bhavuk						-	ŀ	X	+	7	1	lesh (C)						
X	9	Danish						-	ŀ	14	+	8		avath Sail						
8	10	Ashutosh Bharti						-	ŀ	8	+	9		navardhai						
X	11	Pardeep						-	ŀ	X	+	10	Kesari Nanda Mummana							
6	12	Vikas Yadav						-	ŀ	Х	+	11		atesh Me						
X	13	Vimal Barjo					-	-	ŀ		+	12		pa Jangu	-					
	14	Vikash Kumar Yadav						-	ŀ	49	+	13		vath Gan						
12	15	Ravikant Kumar						-	ŀ	8	+	14	Lavuo	dya Vinoc	Kumar					
31	16	Ratan Kumar (GK)					-	ŀ	Х	+	15		eddy Kar		dy					
13	17	Gopi Kumar					-	ŀ	Х	+	16		araboyina		-					
	18	Prince Kumar					-	ŀ	Х	+	17	-	Manoj							
X	32	Rohit Kumar (GK)						-	ŀ	Х	+	18		iosh Keth	iK)					
Coach Ravi Kumar									ŀ	С	oac	ch	Sunn	y Parkala				-		
Team Ma	Team Manager									Team Manager										
Narendr	Narendra Kumar									Mohammed Tariq Ali										
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire									
JHA Ra	JHA Rajkumar (IND)										SHARMA Pankaj (IND)									
Scoring .	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge									
KATAR	KATARIYA Amit (IND)										Ashish Kerketta (IND)									
Technica			Reserve Umpire																	
HUSSA	HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)											MOHITE Sumit (IND)								
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score		Team	Minute	Num	ber	Act	on	Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
BIH	2	9	FG	1 - 0																
BIH	10	10	FG	2 - 0																
BIH	25	8	FG	3-0																
BIH	27	7	PC	4 - 0						<u> </u>										
TEL	53	4	FG	4 - 1																
	1		1					1		1		1		1	1	1				

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

