## 13th Hockey India Junior Men National Championship 2023 12 - 22 Jun 2023 Rourkela, Odisha



							Ма	tch Re	port								
Match # Date							Time		Pool	/ Class		Pitch					
	21		15 Jun 2023			2	21:15		Pool H		Pitch 1 - Rourkela, Odisha						
HOCKEY MAHARASHTRA								1 2 0 2 0 0									
Minute Shirt # Name Green							Yellow Red		Minute	Shirt #		Name Green Yellow Red					
X	1	Pravin Gondole (GK)		Gree	i reiic	Tellow Ned				Avan	Pore (Gk		Gre		v neu		
X	2	Vishal Shridhar Mandade						X	2	-	Santanu Naskar			_			
X	3	Shrishail Mahesh More					-	X	3	Bishnu Koley							
X	4	Ganesh Rambaran Gautam					-	1	X 4 Sayandip Saha								
5	5	Jay Kale						X 5 Bijay Kujur				~	56	3			
7	6	Aakshay Jadhav					_	-	X	6	Prince Gabriyal Dhan			28			
X	7	Govind Nag (C)						-	X	7	Rupesh Adhikary						
5	8	Prathamesh Dhuri 38						-	X	8							
X	9	Raj Rajesh Pawar						-	40	9	Ranjeet Kumar Jha				_		
X	10	Ajay Naidu 47						-	15	10	-	Aritra Guha			_		
X	11	Vinayak Santosh Hande						-	X	11		Maharaja Roy			_		
5	12	Yashraj N			-	X	12		dra Nath	Thakur		_					
X	13				-	X	14				_						
X	14	Ravi Paresh Bharadia Aryan Nitin Pagare				_		-		15					_		
12	15	Rhythm Bhavesh Mamnia						-		16	Ranit Saha				_		
5	16	Joseph Anthony Domingo				_		-		17	Suraj Das				_		
X	17	Babu Venkati Metkar				_		-		17		Roshan Kumar Sharma					
<b>^</b>								_		21							
18 Kunal Bhimashankar Bamnalikar (GK)							-	0.0	21 Ritesh Dhara (GK) Coach Kishan Das								
Coach Sagar Bharat Thakur																	
Team Ma	Ū								Team Manager Santosh Rajbhar								
Umpire									Umpire								
<u> </u>	ambali (I	ND)							KUMAR Sahil (IND)								
Scoring	Judge								Timing Judge								
SARSW	/AT Ansł	ul (IND)						_	Dash H	Dash Hrushikesh (IND)							
Technica	al Officer								Reserve Umpire								
SINGH	Talwinde	er (IND)							MISHRA Abhinav (IND)								
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score	] [	Team	Minute	Number	Actio	n Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
MAH	25	11	FG	1 - 0	1				1								
MAH	28	2	FG	2 - 0	1												
HBL	39	2	PS	2 - 1													
MAH	53	8	PC	3 - 1	[												
MAH	59	7	FG	4 - 1						_							

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

