13th Hockey India Junior Men National Championship 2023 12 - 22 Jun 2023 Rourkela, Odisha



							Ма	tch Re	port									
	Match #		Da	ate	Time				Po	ol / C	Class	Pitch						
	44	21 Jun 2023				18:30			SEM	/II-F	INAL	Pitch 1 - Rourkela, Odisha						
HOCKEY CHANDIGARH									2 3) 0	4	T 3	HOCKEY HARYANA						
							HAR	0 0	0 0	1	1							
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gree	n Yello	w Red		Minut	e S	Shirt #	N	ame	Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	/ Red		
X		Bikramjit Singh (GK)							6		2	Agyapal						
Х		Surinder Singh							Х		3	Mannu Malik						
Х		Inderpal Singh							Х		4	Shubham						
16		Paramvir Singh							Х		5	Amandeep						
13		Prabhjot Singh							6		6	Roshan						
6		Amritpal Singh							X		7	Amit Khasa						
X		Ajaypal Singh							6		8	Toshant						
X	8	Ankush						X		9	Sahil							
X		Krambir							X		10	Prikshit Pan	chal					
X		Raman (C)							X		11	Rohit (C)						
X		Sumit			30				X		12	Vasu Dev						
		Prabhjot S							X		13	Sukhvinder		28	3			
X		Harpanth		gh							14	Rohit Khatri						
		Harjinder							7		15	Yogesh Sing	h					
X		Raman Pı		h							16	Dhruv (GK)						
9	17	Taranjot	Singh								17	Gurnoor Gre	wal					
		Khushpre		(GK)					X		18	Neeraj						
X	22	Deepak K	umar						X		23	Himwaan Si	nag (GK)					
Coach Gurminder Singh									С	oac	h	Bharat Singh						
Team Ma	Team Manager										Team Manager							
Gurdee	Gurdeep Singh										Rajender Kumar Sihag							
Umpire											Umpire							
моніті	E Sumit (IND)							KHAN Imran (IND)									
Scoring .	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge							
SINGH	SINGH Talwinder (IND)										Ashish Kerketta (IND)							
Technica	Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire							
KATAR	IYA Amit	(IND)							Riyaz	Riyaz Kambali (IND)								
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute								Numbe	r Act	Action Score Team Minute Number Ac				Action	Score			
CHD	6	2	FG	1 - 0		-												
CHD	12	22	PC	2 - 0														
CHD	59	2	FG	3 - 0														
HAR	60	6	FG	3 - 1														
			<u> </u>						_									

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

