13th Hockey India Junior Men National Championship 2023 12 - 22 Jun 2023 Rourkela, Odisha



							Ма	tch Rep	oort								
Match # Date					-	Time		Pool	/ Class	\$	Pitch						
	47		22 Jun 2023			2	0:30		FINAL			Pitch 1 - Rourkela, Odisha					
HOCKEY CHANDIGARH								1 2 1 0 0 2	1	4 T 0 2 2 4		HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH					
Minute	Shirt #		Name	n <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Minute	Shirt i	 #	Nar	ne	Gree	en Yellow	/ Red			
X	1	Name Green Bikramjit Singh (GK)						X	1		Amaan Khan (GK)						
X	2	Surinder Singh						-	Х	X 2 Shreyas Dhupe							
X	3	Inderpal Singh						-	Х	3		ddam Ahm					
X	4	Paramvir Singh					-	4 F			ahul Pal						
	5	Prabhjot Singh					-	5		Md Kareem Mansuri							
9	6	Amritpal Singh				_		-	Х	6		Zameer Mohammad					
X	7	Ajaypal Singh 14				34		-	X	7		Love Kumar Kanojiya					
X	8	Ankush						X 8 Sundram Singh Rajaw				at					
X	9	Krambir						X 9 Ali Ahmad				<u></u>					
X	10	Raman (C)						-	X	10		Mohd Konain Dad					
X	11	Sumit			_		-	9	11		Satyam Barde						
	12	Prabhjot Singh			_		-	27	12		Eshu Sanik						
7	13	Harpanth		ah		_		-	X	13		shif Khan					
	14	Harjinder		'9''				-		14		man Khan					
X	16			ıh				-	Х	15		nkit Pal (C)					
9	17	Raman Preet Singh Taranjot Singh			_		-	7 16 Mohit Karma									
9	18						_	-	X	17			'aid Khan	30		_	
X	22	Khushpreet Singh (GK)						_	^	20		Mohammad Zaid Khan Prince Mishra (GK)					
							-	<u> </u>	L			(GR)					
Coach Gurminder Singh								_	Coach Mangal Vaid								
Team Ma	Team Manager									Team Manager							
Gurdeep Singh									THAKUR Lalit Singh								
Umpire									Umpire								
JHA Rajkumar (IND)									RATHAN Devadasi (IND)								
Scoring Judge									Timing Judge								
HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)									Ashish Kerketta (IND)								
Technical Officer									Reserve Umpire								
KATARIYA Amit (IND)									Rikesh Minz (IND)								
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute								Number	Actio	n So	core	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
CHD	9	11	FG	1 - 0													
HMP	17	2	FG	1 - 1													
HMP	25	10	FG	1 - 2													
CHD	31	2	FG	2 - 2													
HMP	46	2	FG	2 - 3													
HMP	52	9	FG	2 - 4													

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

