## 13th Hockey India Junior Women National Championship 2023 27 Jun - 7 Jul 2023 Rourkela, Odisha



							Ма	atch	Rep	oort										
	Match #	t Date					Time			Po	ol / C	Class		Pitch						
	9	28 Jun 2023					16:30			F	ool	D	Pitch 1 - Rourkela, Odisha							
Official 1 2 3 4 T   DEL 2 0 0 1 3 KERALA HOCKEY																				
DELHI HOCKEY							DEL KER			0	1 1	3 2	KERALA H			A HOCI	IOCKEY			
Minute	Shirt #	n <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		[	Minut	e S	Shirt #		Nam		Gre	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	v Red						
X	1	Rekha Saini (GK)									1	Akhila Krishnamani (GK)			K)					
		Shabnam (GK)							15		2	Arya S								
X		Muskan							Х		3		nna S (C	5)						
	4	Manju Nibediya							Х	1,3										
X	5	Anjali							Х											
X	6	Kumkum							X 6 Nandana K V											
X	7	Anshika 32							15		7	Adithya K								
X	8	Shikha							Х		8	Hridhya E P								
X	9	Sana								Х		9	Vipinya R							
X		Pooja (C)								Х										
14		Neha Kaushik								13		11		iendu S						
X		Subham									12	-	na J R							
15	13	Arti								Х		13	Gopik							
14	14	Anjali								Х		14	Devika							
X	15	Roshni P	andey							5		15	Hima	ΡK						
X		Anshu							Х		16		apriya B	(GK)						
49	17	Ekta										17	Bilgy I	P Biju						
	18	18 Pooja							Х		18	Anany	'a V							
Coach Sudha									C	oac	:h	S Jayakumar								
	Team Manager										Team Manager									
	Prashant										Vijaya K R									
	Umpire																			
	Madhuri Rela (IND)										Sakshi Anil Pagar (IND)									
	Scoring Judge											Timing Judge . Shweta (IND)								
JAWALE Rohan (IND)																				
Technica SHAHID				Reserve Umpire Laxmi Ekka (IND)																
Team	Minut	o Number	Action	Score		Team	Minute	Num	bor	Δ <b>Δ Δ</b>	ion	Sec	ro	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
Team DEL	7	e Number 7	FG	1 - 0	-	IEdill	IVIIIIULE	nun	inel	Act		Sco		ream	winnute	Number	ACTION	Score		
DEL	15	12	FG	2 - 0	$ $			-		-										
KER	43	10	PC	2 - 1	-					-			_							
DEL	46	9	PC	3 - 1	-															
KER	50	10	PC	3 - 2																
												1								

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: KINNY Danny (IND)

