13th Hockey India Junior Women National Championship 2023 27 Jun - 7 Jul 2023 Rourkela, Odisha



Match # Date Time Pool / Class Pitch 43 07 Jul 2023 18:30 3rd/ 4th Pitch 1 - Rourkela, Odisha HOCKEY HARYANA Official 1 2 3 4 T Minute Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red Minute Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red X 1 Shobita (GK) Pikit Name Green Yellow Red X 1 Shobita (GK) Minute Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red X 2 Pooja (C) I I X 3 Nilam Kachhap X 3								port	tch Re	Ма									
Official 1 2 3 4 T HAR 6 3 2 1 12 CHA 1 0 0 1 2 Minute Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red X 1 Kavita (GK) Minute Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red X 2 Pooja (C) Minute Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red								Pool		Гime	T								
HAR 6 3 2 1 12 CHHATTISGARH HOCKEY Minute Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red X 1 Kavita (GK) Minute Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red X 1 Shobita (GK) Feaster X 1 Shobita (GK) Feaster X 2 Sonam Sahu Feaster Yellow Red X 2 Sonam Sahu Feaster Yellow Red X 2 Sonam Sahu Feaster Yellow Red X 1 Shobita (GK) Feaster Yellow Red X 2 Sonam Sahu I <	l	Pitch 1 - Rourkela, Odisha					l/ 4th	3rc		18:30			07 Jul 2023		43	43			
X 1 Kavita (GK) X 1 Shobita (GK) Image: Comparison of the text of	Y	CHHATTISGARH HOCKEY				2 1 12		63	HAR			HOCKEY HARYANA							
X 1 Kavita (GK) X 1 Shobita (GK) Image: Comparison of the text of	w Red	n Yellow	Gree	8	Nam	 t	Shirt #	Minute		w Red	Yello	Green		Name		Shirt #	Minute		
X 2 Pooja (C) X 2 Sonam Sahu Image: Column Sahu				<u> </u>								Circon			avita (Gł				
							2	X	-		-			,			X		
)	n Kachhar	Nila		X	-		-								
X 4 Ritika Mann X 4 Anita Khusro								X	-		-			าท	litika Mar				
X 5 Manisha X 5 Aanchal Sahu							5		-		-								
X 6 Manisha X 6 YADAV Geeta							<u> </u>		-		-								
10 7 Saavi X 7 Anisha Sahu							7		-		-								
28 8 Kajal Malik X 8 Sunita Kumari									-		+			k					
21 9 Ritika X 9 Sampada Nirmalkar (C))	alkar (C			9		-		-								
13 10 Sejal 10 Rajni Sahu			/						-		-								
X 11 Bhteri 27 11 Anjali								27	-		-								
X 12 Kanika Siwach X 12 Monika Tirkey							12	Х	-		-			wach	anika Siv	12 ł	X		
X 13 Sakshi Rana X 13 Mamteshwari Lahare	-			ahare			13	Х	-		-			ina	akshi Ra	13 5	X		
X 14 Nandni 8 14 Minakshi Umre	-			;	akshi Umre	Mina	14	8	-		-				landni	14 1	X		
9 15 Ishika 5 15 Bhumika Dhankar	-			kar	nika Dhan	Bhu	15	5	-		-				shika	15 I	9		
16 16 Nidhi (GK) 16 16 Janvee Yadav	-				vee Yadav	Janv	16	16	-		-)	lidhi (GK)	16 1	16		
12 17 Preeti 5 17 Shivani Diwakar				ar	ani Diwaka	Shiv	17	5	-		-			/					
X 18 Sukhpreet Kaur 18 Shubhangi Dubey (GK)				bey (GK)	ohangi Dul	Shu	18		-		-			t Kaur	ukhpreet	18 5	X		
	Amitabh Manikpuri						ach	Co	-	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·							Coa		
Team Manager Team Manager				•		_	anager	Team M	-								Team Ma		
							-									-			
Maya Gayatri Sarthi								Gayatri									Maya		
Umpire Umpire							Umpire		Jmpire							Umpire			
AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND) Rajesh Nileena (IND)	ena (IND)							Rajesh		AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)									
Scoring Judge Timing Judge								Timing .	1	Scoring Judge									
NAIK Pinky (IND) SHAHID Shadma (IND)	Shadma (IND)							SHAHI		NAIK Pinky (IND)									
								<u> </u>	-	Technical Officer									
Kavya (IND) XALXO Nomita (IND)						a (IND)) Nomita	XALXC								ND)	Kavya (
	Score	Action	Number	Minute	Team														
HAR 3 18 FG 1 - 0 HAR 22 12 PC 8 - 1																			
HAR 6 11 FG 2-0 HAR 23 7 FG 9-1																			
HAR 8 12 FG 3-0 HAR 34 12 FG 10-1																			
HAR 9 18 FG 4 - 0 CHA 10 6 PC 4 - 1 10 PC 11 - 1 CHA 10 6 PC 4 - 1 CHA 46 6 FG 11 - 2																			

FG

12 - 2

18

HAR

51

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

18

5

7

FG

PC

FG

5 - 1

6 - 1

7 - 1

HAR

HAR

HAR

12

15+

16

Technical Delegate: KINNY Danny (IND)

