## 1st Hockey India Sub Junior Women East Zone Championship 2023 24 - 30 Sep 2023 Ranchi, Jharkhand



							Ма	tch F	Rep	oort					
	Match #	:	Da	ate			Time			Po	ol / C	Class	Pitch		
4		25 Sep 2023			0	08:15			F	ool	Α	Pitch 1 - MGH			
			Official BIH			3	4	т 4	HOCKEY BENGAL						
HOCKEY BIHAR							HBL			0	0	0			
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gree	en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		[	Minut	e S	Shirt #	# Name Green Yellow Red		
X	1	Gunja Kumari (GK)						ŀ			1	Soumi Halder (GK)			
X	2	Laxmi Ku	umari (C)					-	ľ	Х		2	Dutta Shriparan		
56	3	Kumari A	Inshu					-	ľ	Х		3	Shaw Puja Kumari		
8	4	Samiksha Kumari						ľ	Х		4	Sonali Kumari (C)			
X	5	Kumari S	Shivani					1	ľ	Х		5	Purba Chakraborty		
X	6	Kumari A	njali					1	ľ	Х		6	Ray Anita Kumari		
X	7	Singh Sa	-					1	ľ	Х		7	Piyali Oraw 12,51		
X	8		Pushpanja	ali				1		Х		8	Rinki Ghosh		
X	9	Kumari K						1		Х		9	Tania Sikdar		
X	10	Bharti Ku	ımari San	ijana				1		Х		10	Akshita Tirki		
X	11	Bijli Kum						1		Х		11	Biswas Prama		
7	12	Murmu M	Ionika					1		4		12	Paul Srijita		
	13	Kumari S	Supriyam					-		29		14	Abantika Das		
16	14	Kumari K	Komal					1				15	Byapari Ritika		
X	15	Aditi Sing	gh					-		18		16	Singh Laxmi 23		
46	16	Kumari S	-					-		12		17	Sharma Tannu		
X	17	Akansha	Yadav					1	ľ	54		18	Tiwari Rashmi		
	18	Sukarana	a Prawee	n (GK)				-		Х		25	Rajak Kasish (GK)		
Coach Pranjal Kumari Singh								1	ľ	Coach Pramod Kumar Singh					
Team Ma	Team Manager														
Baby Ra	ani Shaw Dipali														
Umpire										Umpir	e				
Neetu Kumari (IND)										DUNGDUNG Divya (IND)					
Scoring Judge									ŀ	Timing Judge					
Bhimesen Kisku (IND)										Pratima Tirkey (IND)					
Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire					
KERKETTA Jayant (IND)										XALXO Nomita (IND)					
Team Minute Number Action Score				Team	Minute	Num	ber	Act	ion	Sco	core Team Minute Number Action Score				
BIH	16	7	PC	1 - 0	1										
BIH	27	11	FG	2 - 0	1										
BIH	41	6	PC	3 - 0	[										
BIH	47	17	FG	4 - 0				ļ		ļ					
1	1		1					1		1		1			

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

