1st Hockey India Sub Junior Women East Zone Championship 2023 24 - 30 Sep 2023 Ranchi, Jharkhand



| | | | | | | | Ма | tch | Rep | port | | | | | | | | | | |
|--|---------------------------|-------------------------------|--------------------|-------|---------|-------|-----------------|-----|-----------------|------------------------|----------------------|----------------------|-----------------------|---------------|---------|-----------|---------|--|--|--|
| Match # Date | | | | | | Time | | | | | Class | | Pitch | | | | | | | |
| | 16 | 30 Sep 2023 | | | | C | 06:30 | | | 3rd / | 3rd / 4th Place | | | Pitch 1 - MGH | | | | | | |
| MANIPUR HOCKEY | | | | | | | Official MAN | | | 3 0 | 4 1 0 | Т 3 | | HOCKE | | | AR | | | |
| | | | BIH | 0 | 1 | 0 0 | | 1 | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Minute | Minute Shirt # Name Green | | | | n Yello | w Red | | | Minut | e | Shirt # | | Nam | e | Gree | en Yellow | Red | | | |
| X | 1 | Devi Wakambam Rajpriya (GK) | | | | | | | | | | Gunja | Kumari | (GK) | | | | | | |
| 48 | 2 | Devi Charoibam Yurina | | | | | | | | Х | X 2 Laxmi Kumari (C) | | | | (C) | 50 |) | | | |
| X | 3 | Prinja Devi Moirangthem (C) | | | | | | | | 3 Kumari Ans | | | | ri Anshu | | | | | | |
| 52 | 4 | Chanu Kanghujam Abenao | | | | | | | X 4 Sam | | | | Samik | sha Kun | nari | | | | | |
| X | 5 | Ngasepam Rupashree Devi | | | | | | | | 32 5 Ki | | Kuma | ri Shivan | i | | | | | | |
| 13 | 6 | Chanu Kharibam Shakhenbi | | | | | | | Х | \top | 6 | Kumari Anjali | | | | | | | | |
| X | 7 | Tongbram Lanchenbi Devi | | | | | | | X 7 Singh Sapna | | | | | 46 | 5 | | | | | |
| X | | Charoibam Juli Devi | | | | | | - | | X 8 Kumari Pushpanjali | | | | | | | | | | |
| 44 | 9 | Chanu Nameirakpam Malem | | | | | X 9 Kumari Kh | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| X | | Ngasepam Prity Chanu | | | | | X | | | | + | 10 | Bharti Kumari Sanjana | | | | | | | |
| 48 | | Thaja Okram | | | | | - | - | | X | + | 11 | Bijli K | | | | | | | |
| X | | Seram Henthoi Chanu | | | | | | - | | X | + | 12 | | Murmu Monika | | | | | | |
| X | 13 | Diana Waikhom | | | | | | - | | | + | 13 | Kuma | ri Supriya | am | | | | | |
| X | 14 | Meikam Surviya Devi | | | | | | - | | 18 | + | 14 | | ri Komal | | | | | | |
| X | | Bidyaluxmi Devi Hudrom | | | | | | - | | 50 | + | 15 | Aditi S | | | | | | | |
| X | | Jerina Chongtham | | | | | | - | | | + | 16 | | umari Sadhna | | | | | | |
| 15 | | Devi Haobijam Silky | | | | | | - | | X | + | 17 | | ha Yada | | | | | | |
| | | Devi Kshetrimayum Sophia (GK) | | | | | | - | | 16 | + | 18 | | ana Prav | | \sim | | | | |
| Coach Ngasepam Homeshwori Devi | | | | | | | | | | | oad | | | al Kumari | | ·/ | | | | |
| <u> </u> | Team Manager | | | | | | | | | | Team Manager | | | | | | | | | |
| 1 can we | anager | | | | | | | | | т сант імалаусі | | | | | | | | | | |
| Akoijam | Akoijam Surjit Singh | | | | | | | | | | Baby Rani | | | | | | | | | |
| Umpire | | | | | | | | | | | Umpire | | | | | | | | | |
| Abhishe | Abhishek Kumar (IND) | | | | | | | | | | DUNGDUNG Divya (IND) | | | | | | | | | |
| | Scoring Judge | | | | | | | | | | | Timing Judge | | | | | | | | |
| Pratima | Pratima Tirkey (IND) | | | | | | | | | | | Bhimesen Kisku (IND) | | | | | | | | |
| | Technical Officer | | | | | | | | | | | Reserve Umpire | | | | | | | | |
| KERKE | | | Neetu Kumari (IND) | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minut | | | | | | | | | ıber | Action Score | | ore | Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score | | | |
| MAN | 3 | 12 | FG | 1 - 0 | - | roum | - winnute | | | , (01 | 511 | | | | winnate | | 7.00011 | | | |
| MAN | 6 | 3 | PC | 2-0 | | | | | | 1 | | | | | | | | | | |
| BIH | 30 | 11 | PC | 2 - 1 | | | | | | | | 1 | | | | | | | | |
| MAN | 47 | 16 | FG | 3 - 1 | 1 | | | | | | | 1 | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | 1 | | | | | | | | | | | | |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

