1st Hockey India Sub Junior Men South Zone Championship 2023 17 - 24 Oct 2023 Chennai, Tamil Nadu



							Ма	tch Re	port										
Match # Date					Гime		Pool / Class				Pitch								
4 18 Oct 2023						1	1:45		RR			Pitch 1 - MRHS							
HOCKEY KARNATAKA								1 2 0 2 1 0	2 1	1 0 3 HOCKEY					Y ANDHRA PRADESH				
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gre	en Yello	w Red		Minute	ite Shirt # Name				Gre	en Yellov	v Red			
X	1	Pawar Teja		khar (GK)					Winnatt			Malyavar					nica		
X	2	, Jashan Tl						-	X	+		Mada Sreenivas (C)							
X	3	Nayaka K	.S Sama	arth				-	X	+		Patan Adil							
Х	4	Cariappa M.U Sohan 49			9		-	X	X 5 Devara I				ai Yada	v					
31	5	Madappa P.T Thanish					-	13 6			Rohit Ta	anniru							
Х	6	Suprith G (C)					-	X	X 7 Pedapudi Saran Pav				n Pavan S	Sai					
X	7	Nishanth M						-		8 Pradeep Kataru Surya Gane									
	8	J Kotian Chirag							Х										
	9	Nihaal K.S					X 10 Devatha Yasw				Yasw	anth	49	9					
	10									11	Kumar A	Ampolu	Tarun						
	11	Belliappa A.U Naman						-	Х		13	Gandi Chandu							
X	12	Vivin V.P					-	Х		14	Balaji Po	aji Poola							
X	14	Sunagar Mallu						1			15	Sanjay Marlamadaka							
X	15	Kakhandaki Rohit					1	Х	X 16 Saginala Mahammad (mmad (C	GK)					
	16	Gowda Nikhil R (GK)				1	Х	X 17 Gaddam Madhav											
X	17	Deekshith H.H					1	Х		18	Bharath Panduri								
	18	Shreyas k	K.M					7											
Х	19	V.Y Shasl	hith Gow	da				7											
Coach ARUN M								7	С	oac	h	Eipu Ravi Kumar							
Team Ma	Team Manager										Team Manager								
S Krishna Reddy									Tirum	Tirumalasetty Ravi Kumar									
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire								
IQBAL	IQBAL Ajmal (IND)										Kumar Praveen (IND)								
Scoring	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge								
Rekha I	Rekha Menda (IND)										Venkateshkumar Shenbagavalli M (IND)								
Technica	al Officer								Reserv	Reserve Umpire									
Kabilan	M (IND)								S Nag	S Nagaraj (IND)									
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score		Team	Minute	Numbe	r Acti	on	Scor	re	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
HAP	9	10	FG	0 - 1															
KAR	17	15	FG	1 - 1															
KAR	23	7	PC	2 - 1					_										
KAR	41	7	PC	3 - 1															
HAP	48	10	FG	3 - 2								-							
		_																	

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: Anil Kumar PK (IND)

