## 1st Hockey India Sub Junior Women North Zone Championship 2023 1 - 8 Oct 2023 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



							Ма	tch F	Rep	oort										
Match #			Da	Date T				Гime				Class		Pitch						
	3	02 Oct 2023				0	07:00				RR	1	Pitch 1 - JSI							
	1 0	2	3	4	Т 4			HOCKE	Y PUN	IAR										
HOCKEY HARYANA							PUN			0 1 2		2								
Minute	Shirt #		en Yello	w Red		Г	Minut	e S	Shirt #		Nam	e	Gree	en Yellow	/ Red					
X	1	Vaibhavi (GK)							Х		1	Harry (GK)								
Х		Diksha (C)									2		Supreet							
15	-	Deswal Jasmine							54		3		Ramande	•						
X		Harshita							Х		4	Kaur Gagandeep								
		Bharti							Х		5		nanpreet	Kaur	39	)				
X		Neeshu							Х		6	Salon								
Х		Aditi				_	_		Х		7	Sanna								
X		Chauhan Priya				_	_		Х		8		neet Kan	nboj						
X		Manjinder				_	_		10	_	9		Reshma				_			
X		Saroha Nancy				_	_		X	_	10		eenpreet			_				
6		Diya			_	-		6	_	11		aur Gurleen aur Gurjit								
		Vanshika Chanchal					_	-	X X	+	12		neen Gill							
X						_	-	-	<u>х</u> Х	_	13 14		heen Gill Khushve			_				
X		Megha Seema				_	-	-	X	+	14		nu Rani				_			
<b>^</b>		Jiya (GK)				_	-		12	+	15		Kaur Rajpreet				_			
X		Jyoti 42			2	_	-	-	10	+	17		Kaur Ridhampreet							
^		Savina 42					-		10	+	18		Nishu (Gł				_			
Coach Anil Kumar							-			oac			a Sharma							
								-			am Manager									
	Team Manager SIHAG PARVEENA										Ajay Sharma									
Umpire											Umpire									
	SINGH Sonali (IND)										Priya (IND)									
	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge									
Rahul R	Rahul Raj (IND)										Kumari Asha (IND)									
Technica	Technical Officer											Reserve Umpire								
Yadav V	Yadav Vinod (IND)											Shakya Sabnam (IND)								
Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	] [	Team	Minute	Num	oer	Act	ion	Sco	re	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
PUN	26	4	FG	0 - 1																
HAR	35	15	FG	1 - 1																
HAR	37	11	FG	2 - 1																
HAR PUN	54 56	11 15	FG FG	3 - 1 3 - 2																
HAR	60	15	FG	4-2																
				<u>-</u>																

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: Kumar Mahesh (IND)

