

							Ма	tch R	ер	ort										
	Match #						Time			Pool / Class				Pitch						
	8	16 Oct 2023					08:45			RR				Pitch 1 - MWH						
MEGHBARAN SINGH HOCKEY ACADEMY							Official MEB RKH			3 0 0	4 3 0	т 4 1	RAJA KARAN HOCKEY ACADEMY							
				1	0					Nieuro			Nollar.	Ded						
Minute X	Shirt # 1	Bharti Uja	Name		Gree	n <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		┝	Minute	) 	Shirt # 1	Vandr	Nam a (GK)	e	Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	<mark>/ Red</mark>		
X							-	F	X	+	2		ri Sunita							
		Monika					-	ŀ		+	4	Anush								
X		Saniya					-	ŀ		+	5	Anush								
X		Singh Khushi (C)					-	F	Х	+	6	Bhumi								
X		Lakshmi Vijay					1		Х	+	7	Aakas	hi							
9 F		Rajbhar KM Reshma							F	Х		8	Sandh	iya						
	10	SINGH Shiwangi							59		9	Nancy	,							
X	11	Rao Sadhana					7		41		10	Lavish	i i							
		Priti								Х		11	Sonika							
Х		Rajbhar Ragini							Х		12	Tanisł								
Х		Sagar Manshi								Х		13	Vansh							
Х		Rav Tripti Kumari								Х		14	Vansh							
Х	-	KASHYAP Kumkum					_		31		15	Vansh								
		Chauhan					_	_	Ļ	Х		16	Yogita							
		Yadav Astha (GK)			_	_	_		Х		17	Bhavil								
X	20	Rajbhar N	landani				_	_	-		_	18	Nanda	ni (GK)						
								-	-			h.								
Coach Indradeo									H		Coach									
Team Ma	anager									Team Manager										
Singh P	Singh Pooja										r Aja	ay								
Umpire											Umpire									
	- mpile																			
Neetu K	Neetu Kumari (IND)											Sakshi Anil Pagar (IND)								
Scoring .	Scoring Judge											Timing Judge								
Kumari	Kumari Asha (IND)										Ranjeet Kaur (IND)									
Technica			Reserve Umpire																	
Paul An	anya (INI	D)								Kale Samruddhi Vijay (IND)										
Team   Minute   Number   Action   Score   Team   Minute								 Numb	er	Acti	Action Score Team Minute Number A				Action	Score				
RKH	10	12	PC	0 - 1		-														
MEB	25	14	PC	1 - 1																
MEB	48	14	FG	2 - 1																
MEB	53	13	FG	3 - 1																
MEB	56	3	FG	4 - 1					_											
					-				_				_							

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)

