## 37th National Games (Men) 30 Oct - 8 Nov 2023 Goa



							Ма	tch F	Rep	oort										
Match # Date					1		Pool / Class					Pitch								
2 30 Oct 2023			t 2023	14:00				Pool A			Α	Pitch 1 - PSC								
West Bengal							Official WB DHI			3 0 0	4 2 0	T 2 1	De		elhi					
Minute	Shirt #			w Red	•	[	Miput		Shirt #		Nam		Cro		Pod					
X		Name Greer MINZ Sabyasachi (GK)			n <mark>Yello</mark>		ŀ				Prast	nant (GK)	e	Gre	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	<mark>/</mark> Red				
X		Abhishek Pratap Singh								+	2	Dheeraj Vats								
25		Pankaj Basnet					-	ŀ	X 8	+	3	Rohit								
X		Kunjan Topno (C)					-	ŀ	X	+	4	Amit								
X		Amon Mirash Tirkey					-	ŀ	X	+	5		Upadhya	av						
X		KHAN Waseem					-	ŀ	9	+	6	1	Kishor	,						
11		Sanjay Paswan					-	ŀ	Х	+	7	Sumit Kumar								
X		Avoy Ekka					-	ŀ	X	+	8		RMA Muk	ul						
X		Kishor Lakra					-	ŀ	10	+	9	Shiva								
10		Saif Khan						-	ŀ	X	+	10	. Rah	-						
X		BAXLA S						-	ŀ	X	+	11	1	na Panwa	ar					
X		Nitish Neu	upane					-	ŀ	Х	+	12	1	nd Singh I						
8		Samarth I						1	ŀ	Х	+	13	Bhara	-			_			
		KUJUR S						1	ŀ		+	14	Nave	en Bidhu	i		_			
X		Tarun Ad		(-)				-	ŀ	Х	+	15	Abhis	shek Rana	3					
12		Ankur Talwar					-	ŀ	7	+	16		l Gharai	-						
X		Alsem La						-	ŀ		+	17		nan Masu	d					
19		Rajendra				_		-	ŀ	Х		99		RB Ravin		iK)				
Coach Yadav Mahendra Singh								-	ŀ		oac		Katoch Jaspal							
Team Ma		i dddi ini		enigii				-		Team Manager										
											Shri Parkash									
Md Zafrul Hasnain																				
Umpire										Umpire										
SHARM	SHARMA Amit (IND)											Ayyaz Khan (IND)								
Scoring .	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge									
Fernanc	Fernandes Inacio Derric (IND)											SINGH Gurmeet (IND)								
Technica	Technical Officer											Reserve Umpire								
SARAN	GI Biswa	ranjan (IND	)							МОН	MOHITE Sumit (IND)									
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score		Team	Minute	Num	her	Acti	Action Score Team I				Minute	Number	Action	Score		
DHI	27	6	FG	0 - 1	-	loan	winnute		501	7.01		000		- isain	winnute	Number	7.01011	00018		
WB	47	30	PC	1 - 1	-															
WB	60	30	PC	2 - 1																
					1															
					[															

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

