## 37th National Games (Men) 30 Oct - 8 Nov 2023 Goa



							Ма	tch Re	port								
Match # Date						Time		Pool /	Class		Pitch						
	8		01 Nov 2023			1	4:00		Pool A			Pitch 1 - PSC					
West Bengal							Official WB HRY	0 0	2 3 4 <b>T</b> 0 0 1 <b>1</b> 0 0 1 <b>2</b>			Haryana					
L Alizzata			Newse			N alla			Alian da	01-1-1-1							
Minute X	Shirt # 1	Name Green MINZ Sabyasachi (GK)			n <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Minute X	Shirt # 1	Name . Pawan (GK)			Gre	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	v Red		
X	2	Abhishek Pratap Singh					-	4	2	Mohit							
15	3	Pankaj Basnet					-	4 3 Somjeet									
X	5	Kunjan Topno (C)					-				Mandeer	0					
X	7	Amon Mirash Tirkey					-	X 5 Abhishek				0					
X	8	KHAN Waseem						-	X	6	Deepak						
44	9	Sanjay Paswan					_	-	X						_		
X	10	Avoy Ekka						-	X	8	Sumit (C)				_		
X	11	Kishor Lakra									Singh	42					
7	14	Saif Khan					_	-	X	9 10	Mor Pardeep Singh			44			
X	14	BAXLA Santosh					_	-	X10SINGH JoginderX11KUMAR Surender							_	
X	15	Nitish Neupane					_	-	X	12 Jasbir Singh					_		
							_	-	X			-				_	
8	20	Samarth Prajapati KUJUR Shantanu (GK)			_		_		13	. Kuldeep							
	21						_	_	11	14	Mohit						
X	22	Tarun Adhikari					_	X	15	Sanjay					_		
9	24	Ankur Talwar					_	4	16	Gurmukh							
X	26	Alsem Lakra						_	10	17		Deepak					
12 30 Rajendra Oram								_		21 Mayank (GK)							
Coach Yadav Mahendra Singh									Coach Sandeep Sangwan								
Team Manager Md Zafrul Hasnain									Team Manager AJAY MALIK								
Umpire									Umpire								
	E Sumit	IND)							RV Raghuprasad (IND)								
Scoring	Judge								Timing Judge								
NAIK D	igvijay G	ovindrao (IN	D)						SARANGI Biswaranjan (IND)								
Technica	al Officer								Reserve Umpire								
SINGH	Gurmeet	(IND)							SHARMA Amit (IND)								
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score		Team	Minute	Number	Action	Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
HRY	4	10	PC	0 - 1					1								
HRY	48	5	FG	0 - 2													
WB	51	26	FG	1 - 2													
									ļ	_							
					-												
			1	1			1	1					1	1	1		

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

