37th National Games (Men) 30 Oct - 8 Nov 2023 Goa



							Ма	tch Re	port							
Match # Date						Time				Class		Pitch				
	12		02 Nov 2023			15	5:45		Po	ol A	Pitch 1 - PSC					
Delhi							Official DHI DDA	1 2 0 0 0 2	0 2	2 2	c		00	disha		
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Green	Yellow	Red		Minute	Shirt #		Name	<u> </u>	Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	Red
winnate	1	Prashant			Green	I CIIOW	Tieu		X	1	NAYA	K Sahil k				Tieu
X	2	Dheeraj Vats						-	5	3	Biju Ekka					
10	3	Rohit						-		8 4 Kangadi Satish						
X	4	Amit						-	X	7 Sumit Kindo						
X	5	Vikas Upadhyay				+		-	X	10	KUJUR Rosan					
X	6	Nand Kishor						-	X	11	Ashis Kumar Topno					
X	7	Sumit Kumar						-	5	12	Ajay Kumar Ekka					
X	8	SHARMA Mukul						-	8	13	Kerobin Lakra					
9	9	Shivam					-	-	X	15	XESS Nilam Sanjeep					-
X	10	. Rahul					-	-		16	Dilip Kumar Sa (GK)					-
X	11	Krishna Panwar					-	-	8	22		KUJUR Prasad				-
6	12	Govind Singh Bisht					-	-	9	26		ak John k				-
20	13	Bharat						-	X	27		TIGGA Nitin Mukesh				
X	14	Naveen Bidhuri						-	X	30	ROHIDAS Amit (C)					
X	15	Abhishek Rana						-	X	34	DANG Matiyas					
26	16	Rahul Gharai						-	X	48	TIRKEY Dipsan					
24	17	Rehman Masud					-	-	X	51		Abhisek Lakra				-
X	99	KHARB Ravinder (C, GK)						-	X	99	LAKRA Shilanand					
Coach Katoch Jaspal								-	Coa		Kariappa Joyappa Bollepanda					
Team Manager								-	Team Manager							
1 ean in	anayei								Tean Ma	anayei						
Shri Parkash									Bijay Kumar Lakra							
Umpire									Umpire							
SHARMA Amit (IND)									KUMAR Balaji (IND)							
Scoring Judge									Timing Judge							
Anil Kumar PK (IND)									NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)							
Technical Officer									Reserve Umpire							
Technica	a Oncer								Reserve	Umpire						
Fernand	des Inaci	o Derric (IND))						MOHITE Sumit (IND)							
Team	Minu	te Number	Action	Score	T	eam	Minute	Numbe	r Action	n Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
ODA	23	11	FG	0 - 1												
ODA	28	15	PC	0 - 2												
DHI	50	13	FG	1-2												
ODA	55	15	PC	1-3								L				
DHI	58	8	FG	2-3				1	1		1	1				

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

