37th National Games (Men) 30 Oct - 8 Nov 2023 Goa



							Ма	atch R	epor	t									
	Match #					-	Time			ool /	Class		Pitch						
	16	04 Nov 2023					14:00			Poo	A Io		Pitch 1 - PSC						
Maharashtra										4	т 1		Haryana						
				HRY	0	1 1	1 1 3												
Minute	Shirt #		Name	n Yello	w Red		Min	ute	Shirt #	:	Nar	ne	Gree	en Yellov	/ Red				
X	2	DHANAVADE Mayur						>		1									
12	3	Akshay Avhad						7	7	2	Moh	it							
7	5	Pratap Kishanrao Shinde						6	3	3	Som	Somjeet							
X	7	Karkera Suraj (GK)						4		4	MOF	R Mandee							
X	9	WALMIKI Yuvraj (C)									5	Abhi	shek						
Х	10	Rajat Sharma							>		6	Deep	pak						
12	13	Aditya Rasala																	
X	14	Gowda	Amit Shiv	ram							8	Sum	iit (C)						
X	16	KENCHE Venkatesh					X 9 Mor Pardeep Singh				Singh								
	18	RASAL	Shivratna	ι (GK)							10		GH Jogino						
X	19		Sayyad N	liyaz	31				>		11		IAR Sure	nder					
X	25	PEREIRA Tyron									12	Jast	oir Singh						
5	27	Aniket Gurav									13	. Kul	deep						
X	30	Aakib Rahim								14	Moh	it							
X	31	SINGH Jugraj 25					7	>		15	Sanj	ay		31					
5	77	Ajinkya Jadhav						6	3	16	Gurr	nukh							
X	88	SHAH Taleb						1	2	17	Deep	pak							
7	99	GAWKAR Darshan Vibhav 23									21	May	ank (GK)						
Coach Sagar Bharat Thakur										Coach Sandeep Sangwan									
Team Ma	anager								Теа	Team Manager									
	PILLAY Vikram										AJAY MALIK								
Umpire									Um	Umpire									
SHARM	SHARMA Amit (IND)										RV Raghuprasad (IND)								
Scoring .	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge								
SARAN		Fer	Fernandes Inacio Derric (IND)																
Technica		Res	Reserve Umpire																
Anil Kur	nar PK (IND)							Ауу	Ayyaz Khan (IND)									
Team	Minu	te Numbe	er Action	Score] Г	Team	Minute	 Numb	er A	ction	Sr	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
HRY	29	16	FG	0 - 1	-	· oam					+					, 1011011			
HRY	42	9	PC	0 - 2	1			1			+								
HRY	52	10	PS	0 - 3	1														
MHA	59	88	FG	1 - 3] [
					ΙΓ														

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

