37th National Games (Women) 30 Oct - 8 Nov 2023 Goa



								Ма	atch	Rep	oort											
Match # Date						Time			Po	ol / C	Class		Pitch									
	4	31 Oct 2023						07:00			F	ool	Α		Pitch 1 - PSC							
								Official	1	2	3	4	Т									
Madhya Pradesh MPH									2	0		2	4		Tamil Nadu							
inudityu i iuucon								TNU			0	0 0	0									
Minute	Shirt #		Name Gr					een Yellow Red			Minute		Shirt #			Nam	0		Green	Yellow	Red	
X	1	Bhadoriya Yashika (GK)			Gree				ŀ				Vais	shnav	i V (G			areen		Tieu		
X	3	ARYA Pratibha (C)					-	ŀ		X 2 Anujayanthi S				,								
X	4	Anjali Gautam						-	ŀ	Х	+	3	Vijayalakshmi L									
X	5	Karishma Yadav							ŀ	9	+	4	Jeevalatha V									
5	6	Nilanjali Rai							ľ	Х	+	5	Sabarimanidevi S									
13	10	SINGH Upasana								ľ	6	+	6	Bhu	vane	shwar	ίK					
X	12	Suman Devi Thoudam 59									X 7 I			Leemaroshini								
X	13	Chavan Aishwarya					3	7		ľ	4		8	Vairavi M								
13	14	Lalita								ľ	Х		9	Son	iya S				43			
	16	Deepa Sharma (GK)								ľ	Х		10	KK	alava	thi (C)					
13	17	Neeraj Rana								ĺ	Х		11	Prav	Praveena M							
X	18	Navdeep Kaur								ĺ	Х		12		Kamali S							
X	21	Sengar Sadhna 33								[18		13		Saranya P							
22	24	Karishma Singh								[Х		14	V Soundarya					46			
Х	25	DUBEY Preeti								Х		15		Saratha S								
Х	27	Kanchan Nidhi Kerketta								8		16		Bondada Latha								
	53	Shaheen Khan							_		12		17		EVI Durga							
X	63	Neelu Dadiya											18			1 E (G	,					
Coach Paramjit Singh											C	oac	h	N.H	ones	t Raja						
Team Ma	anager										Team Manager											
Deine V	Raina Yaday											Subramanian Vijayan										
	auav								_	ŀ												
Umpire											Umpire											
K.T. Lal	K.T. Lalhlimpuii (IND)											AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)										
Scoring .	Scoring Judge											Timing Judge										
BALA R	BALA Renu (IND)											BATHLA Sonia (IND)										
Technical Officer											Reser	Reserve Umpire										
. Sandra			Rajes	Rajesh Nileena (IND)																		
Team	Minut	te N	umber	Action	Score	[Team	Minute	Num	ıber	Act	Action Score				eam	Minute	Numb	er A	ction	Score	
MPH	2		21	FG	1 - 0									-	<u> </u>							
MPH	7		25	PC	2 - 0				1		1											
MPH	48		21	FG	3 - 0																	
MPH	54		21	PS	4 - 0																	
													<u> </u>									
	1								1		1							1				

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

