37th National Games (Women) 30 Oct - 8 Nov 2023 Goa



							Ма	atch Re	port								
Match # Date					· · · ·	Time		Pool /	Class		Pitch						
6 3			31 Oc	t 2023	3 10:30				Pool B			Pitch 1 - PSC					
Maharashtra							Official MHA GOH	1 2 2 0 0 0	0 0				(Goa			
Minute Shirt # Name Green						n Yellow Red			Minute	Shirt #	Name				Green Yellow Red		
X	1	ETIMARPU Rajni (GK)							X 1 Komal (GK)		5	Gree		Tieu			
X	2	Swati Jadhav 15			5			X	2	. Mitali							
X	3	Nirjala Pandurang Shinde						X	3	Manita							
X	4	Lalhlunmawii					-	12	4	Subham							
X	5	Yogita Bora					-	X	5	Yukta Mahato							
19	7	Anuja Singh			_		-	35	6	Aditi Agni Naik			39				
9	8	Lalrindiki						-	Х	7	Mamta Bhatt						
12	9	Akansha Singh						-	Х	8	MATHKAR Manjita						
X	10	DHEKALE Akshata Abaso (C)						X 9 Geeta Rathod (C)									
	11	Afreen Firdos Nizamuddin Shaikh					-	Х	10	Amisha							
X	12	H Lalruatfeli						-	Х	12	Lalru	Lalruatfeli					
X	13	Durga Raju Shinde						-	28	15	Anos	Anoshka Dsouza					
27	14	Shalini Bhagwan Sakure						-	X 16 Agnes Malsawmkimi				mkimi				
X	15	Bhavana Khade					-	24				48					
31	16	Diksha Avghade					-	16	19	Abhitha As							
	18	PATIL Susmita (GK)					-	12	20	Elika Dsouza							
X	19	WANKHEDE Priyanka 39)			Х	21	Nikita	Nikita Naik						
X	20	Kajal Sadashiv Aatpadkar							22	Pavina Salgaonkar (GK)			()				
Coach Helen Mary									Coach Eliter Fernandes								
Team Manager									Team Manager								
Drobbo	Mithiles	Cunto							Lavita Bhanu Shirodkar								
Umpire	IVITU IIIESI							-	Umpire								
		ichika (IND)						-	DEVI Nisha (IND)								
Scoring .	Judge								Timing Judge								
RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)									BALA Renu (IND)								
Technica	al Officer								Reserve Umpire								
SHAHI) Shadm	a (IND)							Rajesh Nileena (IND)								
Team	Minu	te Number	Action	Score	[Team	Minute	Number	Actior	n Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
MHA	7	19	FG	1 - 0				1									
MHA	9	10	PC	2 - 0													
GOH	31	3	FG	2 - 1													

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

